Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Blue Mother of Pearl Cluster Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lovely blue cluster earrings were a gift as a thank you to a helpful friend. They are very feminine and bright and have motion. She loves them! Don't you have a friend who deserves a pair? Or perhaps you?

    Read More
    VAfromNJ July 13, 2017
  • pretty & lighwieght
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't meet my expectations, but they are nice.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings----great color and not to heavy.. Will give them as a gift

    Read More
    pattyqs February 22, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earrings--just the right size for me. Matches exactly the outfit I want to wear them with!!!

    Read More
    vivika1 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    A present for my sister, these earrings were even nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    kimmyhpl November 27, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves them. i like shopping with overstock because I have not been disappointed

    Read More
    anne71 January 5, 2012
  • A real eyecatching earring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this color in my outfits and wanted an everyday earring for work. The girls give me lots of compliments with these earrings! They are a real crowd pleaser!!

    Read More
    bgross1988 August 16, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Blue mother of pearl clusters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, light weight which is great for mature ear lobes, and not allergy to them. I made a good choice.

    Read More
    peggy2010 July 17, 2010
Sponsored Links