Sale: $40.94

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Beautiful Vine Leaves Round Turquoise Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - rather long on my finger and I hope I don't break it the first time I wear it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    VERY long, I had to cut off some of it, making the one end sharp. It's very pretty. It beautiful on my first finger.

    Read More
    elzjudith December 30, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's a perfect fit

    Read More
    Donna B. December 27, 2016
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring and wears it out all the time

    Read More
    nredford5 September 22, 2016
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! It looks gorgeous on my finger and I get a lot of compliments on it. The turquoise color is beautiful and it's one of my favorites!

    Read More
    Barrett September 6, 2016
  • tcarter525
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, wear it whenever I get the chance!

    Read More
    Tammy C. July 11, 2016
  • Exotic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it! I love turquoise and this ring is so different and I love that.It is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    JohnnieM May 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Thank you Overstock for you quality and prompt ordering. Jess.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 16, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    ......but it snags:( still 5 stars:)

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Have received many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 18, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks gorgeous in your finger.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my friend for a christmas present. It is a one of a kind ring and she loved it.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 4, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    My girl really loves it. It fits her perfectly and she never takes it off.

    Read More
    robert h. February 1, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. For me it is an occasional ring as it does tend to catch on sweaters etc. It is so unique. I ordered this for my middle finger in my normal size. The fit was perfect. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    moaber January 30, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring! Absolutely love it. Great buy!

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 8, 2016
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes me feel special. I just love it.

    Read More
    Mickey C. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very unique and looks great on

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 23, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring even though it is longer than expected. Ordered a size eight but it fits on my ring finger, which is 6 1/2. Would have given it five stars if sizing was better

    Read More
    aprilfool937 October 22, 2015
  • Not real silver
    Verified Purchase

    I think the design of the ring is nice,however the blue stones are glued on and this is not silver,, so I will give this to my teenage daughter.

    Read More
    Wendy D. October 20, 2015
  • This goes with me everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Well made,very attractive ring. I wear it on my index finger and get fo may complimentson this that I don't want to go back to my other rings.This fits true to size and the stones seem to be in there for good. Love this ring.

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links