Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Arabesque' Handmade Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    very nice i like wide bands narrow on bottom make it comfortable to wear

    Read More
    George G. December 31, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat dainty. Probably best on a smaller hand. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    jstdoit March 8, 2016
  • Smaller than sized
    Verified Purchase

    I have been losing weight but bought what is my size yet it is still too small to wear

    Read More
    hb2008 April 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship and just as pictured. I'm very pleased with it! Sizing seems pretty right on... I do not think it is running small as some had indicated. Seems right-on to me. Love how it feels on the hand.

    Read More
    becswa April 14, 2014
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone considering buying it.

    Read More
    btb53 February 4, 2014
  • Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring is excellent, the design unique, and the price was perfect for a great gift.

    Read More
    japan47 September 20, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a sterling silver ring to wear on my first finger, something comfortable and solid enough that I didn't have to worry about taking it off when I washed my hands or slept. This ring is all of those things, plus it's really pretty with nice workmanship. It was also a better price than other sterling rings I've looked at. And I love the fact that my purchase is helping support an artist in Thailand. Next time I'm in the market for sterling silver for myself or a friend, I would certainly check out this product line first.

    Read More
    cart6 August 1, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring! I lost a uniqe-looking ring that was from the Smithsonian gift shop which I had had for years a few months ago, and have been wanting to buy another ring ever since. After looking many places and just not being satisfied with the bland styles I was finding (or the prices for prettier styles), I remembered worldstock, and decided to take a look. This was one of the first rings I looked at, and the style and price were perfect. This ring is great b/c it is delicate and pretty, but big enough to be noticed. I've received many comments on how much people like it. Also, it is pretty but not too fancy to wear everyday.

    Read More
    latetleo April 23, 2013
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring even though it's a smaller size than I had wanted, I just wear it on a different finger.

    Read More
    americanchick March 5, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving wearing this and get lots of compliments. It took a little longer to ship than some other items I ordered, but was worth the wait. It came with the artists name attached and seemed like it was handmade just for me. It fits perfectly. It is a fair trade/national geographic line, so you feel like you helped an individual family to prosper.

    Read More
    greensforya1 March 5, 2013
  • perfect fit & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. It's light and comfortable. I would definitely buy more rings from this company. This was my first ring purchase.

    Read More
    brooklyn98 May 18, 2012
  • pianoland
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple but elegant ring, good for every day or dress occasions as well. Beautiful scrollwork.

    Read More
    pianoland April 3, 2012
  • Pretty Low-Profile Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to the delicate filigree of this ring, and it's very pretty in person. As mentioned by another reviewer, it does run a little bit small. This was a plus for me, since my fingers are just a tad small for whole ring sizes, though I can see how this could be a problem for other hands. I also found it was easy to wash my hands with this ring on, it didn't harbor any soap and stayed on my finger while washing. My only drawback is that I was hoping for something slightly bigger, but it is still a nice ring to wear.

    Read More
    suburbanprincess September 10, 2011
  • Great Vaue

    I get compliments often on this ring. All my friends like it. I wear it on my middle finger and it accents my other jewerly well. I am a nurse and wash my hands very often and the openings in the scrolling of the ring does not hold water like a solid band would. This ring is very strudy. It looks nice on petite to larger hands. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    gunnerlee July 27, 2011
  • Light, Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the filigree of the ring - it is well done and very pretty. I was expecting the ring to have some weight to it, but it is actually very light and delicate. I would caution others to order a size up. I ordered a 7, which typically fits my middle finger quite well. However, I cannot get this particular ring over my knuckle on this finger, so I have to wear it on my ring finger. Not a huge deal, but it was not the finger for which I was purchasing the ring. Overall, it is a very beautiful, well done ring.

    Read More
    cherderee January 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Troy March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KarenPS February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    romeo9 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links