Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Angel Wings' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beuatiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and detail!

    Read More
    Kenneth T. December 25, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THE GIRL WHO GOT THEM PUT THEM ON IMMEDIATELY AND HAS WORN THEM WITH PRIDE ON SO MANY OCCASIONS SINCE. WE ARE SO HAPPY WE CHOSE THEM FOR HER.

    Read More
    3zeus December 12, 2011
  • Love the earrings but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the earrings even though they are much smaller than the matching necklace

    Read More
    mmail September 22, 2011
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are made of a good material, but they are so tiny that when I wear them people ask me what they are.

    Read More
    jen987654321 July 13, 2011
  • Lost one and had to have another earring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me these earrings with the matching necklace for Christmas . I lost one earring and was so happy to find Overstock still had them. I love these. They are excellent quality ! I get compliments all the time on them. This time I ordered the little plastic stoppers for the back so I won't lose them because they don't come with them.

    Read More
    steelersbabe June 8, 2011
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My 19 year old wanted something small and cute. These were perfect: good quality and right size. She was very happy.

    Read More
    rhsdc January 10, 2011
  • Angel wings
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as shown. My wife is very pleased with them. They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you

    Read More
    willyjames January 6, 2011
  • A bit dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching pendant, and it is really beautiful. I was very impressed with the weight, size, and beauty. The earrings seem like they don't match the pendant. Yes they are the same design, but they are much smaller than I thought they would be. I really wish they were bigger, to match as a set.

    Read More
    jc7071 January 12, 2010
  • cute and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I browsed through many wing earrings before I finally settled on these, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Unlike most other wing earrings out on the market right now, these are small enough to avoid dominating an outfit, but they still impart a fun whimsical appeal. They seem well-made and hang nicely. Packaging-wise, they arrived safely, but not particularly stylishly -- you might want to re-wrap them if you intend to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    nevir January 3, 2010
  • silver wings
    Verified Purchase

    My angel loved them. She cant have enough wings, A PLUS Overstock. I have purchased many things this year thru Overstock every item is perfect, would tell all my friends and family

    Read More
    sinned2009 December 27, 2009
  • She loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ear rings and inspected them. Well made and nice detail. She opened them Christmas day and is still wearing them. Perfect gift for an angel of your heart!

    Read More
    g20c December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links