Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Angel Wing' Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom-in-law loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    gbanerjea November 14, 2016
  • Ms G
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of this pendant

    Read More
    Kim G. April 29, 2016
  • Trish105
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry. Wear it often.

    Read More
    trish105 June 3, 2015
  • one wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. It is Unisex to ladies can give it to a man and a man can give it to a woman.

    Read More
    nia423 August 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a good friend, I was amazed by the size and great weight of this piece. Not too heavy, but not thin and skimpy. I just loved it and thought about keeping it for myself....but it was her birthday so I had to part with it!!

    Read More
    ddd101 June 26, 2014
  • angel wing is highly symbolic
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something symbolic for my partner's 65th birthday, and this turned out to be perfect on several levels for her!

    Read More
    jge3 October 11, 2013
  • Outstanding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this pendant I purchased as a gift. In fact I came back and purchased one for myself!

    Read More
    azurepearl July 11, 2013
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my pendant I was so delighted! I'd been waiting for a special piece that sort of conveys my life as a vocal musician. This pendant does just that and I am so pleased with the quality, and the size (it's bigger than I thought, but that's all right). I get a lot of compliments on it! And when they comment, I can share what this angel wing means to me. Thanks for a great piece!

    Read More
    mojo1964 May 20, 2013
  • Very pretty pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for....nice size & quality.

    Read More
    buyerofitems May 29, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, sweet, and beautifully detailed wing charm. The sterling silver looks nice and the antiqued quality between the feathers on the wing adds dimension and form. Paired with the dainty box chain found on O.co, this was a big hit at Christmas for the women in my family. It's simple yet detailed. Love it.

    Read More
    kellykv December 29, 2011
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our 25th anniversary a year and a half ago and he never takes it off. It looks as beautiful now as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    alisalea December 1, 2011
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I did buy the earring to go with it but they are much smaller. Still looks nice togethre.

    Read More
    mmail September 22, 2011
  • VERY Pleasing for Young & Old Alike
    Verified Purchase

    In short: You cannot go wrong with this purchase. I bought it as a gift for my 16 yr old step-daughter, and gifted it to her along with an assortment of colored leather adjustable cords and she absolutely *loves* it! As others have said, the craftmanship in the wings is fantastic and it has just the right amount of patina in the creases to really give it depth. Size is perfect; not too big, not too small, but just right for all. I love it so much I think I'll get one myself!

    Read More
    renichele June 5, 2011
  • Best looking Angel wing pendant I've seen!
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen quite a few of these and this one was exactly had the look I wanted.

    Read More
    softy95 April 4, 2011
  • simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i actually searched for wings on several sites and this is the first one that was perfect. it's a great size, not too big, not to small, real silver, doesnt tarnish at all. it's a good buy.

    Read More
    clefs January 26, 2011
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for christmas. It's better than expected. It's designed on both sides and made extremely well. I want one for myself!

    Read More
    tilly333 November 12, 2010
  • angel wing pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is stunning! The workmanship is excellent. Very detailed and the silver appears to be shimmering! I was hesitant at first about ordering but it is more than I expected.

    Read More
    npmanm October 31, 2010
  • Love My pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Great pendent! I plan on wearing it everyday.The quality of the silver and the craftsmanship is superb. Knowing that it is an angle wing makes it all the more special.

    Read More
    charlieplustwo October 26, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little larger than I thought it would be, but I am really happy with it. It is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    onefan October 24, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I was very impressed with the detail and quality. I love wearing it and may buy a few for my friends.

    Read More
    msmoon53 August 13, 2010
Sponsored Links