Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL FIT ON EAR. HANGS JUST RIGHT AT LEAST ON MY EARS!

    Read More
    Iwlw October 20, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. A good size. Seem generous, not tiny.

    Read More
    dcadvocate October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful stones & setting
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and just what you are in the photo!!!!

    Read More
    Gayle D. October 11, 2016
  • Better in real life
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and look even better in real life than in the pictures!

    Read More
    Rachel F. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful I bought my mom the matching bracelet.... It has a center pearl with a amethyst on either side. The earrings are as pretty as the bracelet..... The set is perfect and my mom gets complements all the time!! Great price as well. Great gift!!

    Read More
    jenhc May 11, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! simple,elegant and good quality!

    Read More
    Daniella April 28, 2016
  • Di440
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these amethyst earrings as a gift.The recipient really liked the earrings, purple is a favorite color. Loved the gift and the beautiful light purple silver earrings. Just the right size and not too heavy on the ear

    Read More
    di440 April 4, 2016
  • tiny, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    While not for someone with "big hair" these are just perfect for an elegant, understated appearance. The stone is pretty light colored, so these are not expensive-looking, but the setting is good. A nice bargain.

    Read More
    lutzkinoy February 25, 2016
  • Simple but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are just right for the other Amethyst items that my wife likes to wear. She prefers something more simple and these work for her. Thanks for your service.

    Read More
    Jeral H. February 24, 2016
  • Pretty. . . but
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings but oh so hard to get into the ear and then clasp. I don't wear them, just look at them.

    Read More
    maxie6 February 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my friend's 40th birthday. Amethyst is her birthstone and she loved them. They are the perfect size.

    Read More
    Nikki H. February 12, 2016
  • Beautifl
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality - not too heavy beautiful color

    Read More
    Sprinkler Doctor January 27, 2016
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, the stones are so pretty, they look better in person vs the picture.

    Read More
    lisa h. January 22, 2016
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color and ez to wear...lightweight.

    Read More
    grwace December 6, 2015
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister as a birthday present and she loved them, and so did I. Wanted a pair for myself. They are lovely.

    Read More
    Ethel F. December 3, 2015
  • Gift that ws enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Nice stones without being too heavy. Perfect!

    Read More
    melissa m. November 23, 2015
  • Causal wearing earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stones, light weight, the only concerned is the hook cannot keep in shape after times of wearing.

    Read More
    Betty Y. November 9, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The friend to whom I gave these was thrilled. Yea!

    Read More
    jonst October 25, 2015
  • jennyanydotsandme
    Verified Purchase

    They are in a bezel-type setting which I am not fond of - should have read the description more carefully. Overall they look cheap. I will pass them on to someone who likes this style.

    Read More
    Judy S. October 17, 2015
  • Love thes
    Verified Purchase

    Large stones and well made.

    Read More
    pak849 September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links