Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Amethyst Cabochon Reptile Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wide bands and this ring is just lovely! It is well made and I get compliments each time I wear it. I have earring that compliment this ring and enjoy wearing them together. Nice job, Overstock!

    Read More
    divainva September 25, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Cabochon Reptile Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I love it. Perfect size and the stone is dark and matches the picture on-line.

    Read More
    luvstainedglass October 27, 2012
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but the amethyst is a little dull and the shape of the ring makes the fit somewhat loose, more than I usually like.

    Read More
    jayejaye2 August 24, 2012
  • Very Pretty Ring, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. The ring has a smooth feel to it; I had expected a rougher surface based on the photos. Unfacetted Amethyst - as described. All in all very pleased.

    Read More
    bugsypets January 7, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great one of a kind ring, with a nice dark purple amethyst. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    egilchrist3 January 5, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase. very noticeable on the finger.solid sterling silver

    Read More
    renumt December 22, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring, well made and looks and feels great on my finger. I have just spoiled myself with this purchase.

    Read More
    windsprite November 25, 2011
  • Birthday Suprise
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present from my husband and I just love it. It looks really expensive and top quality workmanship with beautiful detail. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. And the price was great!

    Read More
    nancyg63 September 7, 2011
  • Cabochon reptile ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very pleased. Very well made. I can't believe o.com pricing, the best deals on quality jewelry.

    Read More
    lasvegas61 August 31, 2011
  • nice color, looks real good on.
    Verified Purchase

    just a slight bigger than a usual size 6. I think it is. But, I put a plain silver band infront of it.

    Read More
    beachdeb10 June 22, 2011
  • A Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like this ring. It's different from anything I've seen lately. I have small hands and long thin fingers and the rings looks great on. Was concerned that it would cover my knuckle, but it doesn't - it fits perfectly. The color of the stone matches what you see on line. The price is great! Purchased a different amethyst ring elsewhere for twice the amount that's similar to something I already have, so it's going back. This one is a keeper.

    Read More
    nyccheetah April 22, 2011
  • great value,nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and perfect for anyone....from young to older. This was purchased as a gift but I may get one for myself too!

    Read More
    tllblndgal February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links