Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 18k Gold Amethyst 'Cawi' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but go up a size
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring just needed to go up a size. Beautiful detailing and craftmanship

    Read More
    silversam November 11, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. It is substantial and stands out. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mcapas February 28, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous. Shipping was quick. Very pleasant experience. Only 1 suggestion-I purchase big rings like this one for my pointer finger and a size 9 works unless the humidity is high & my fingers are swollen. Then I need a 10 for that finger. If you could possibly make your rings in a size 10 that would be great. But I love it! The gold accents are lovely. Thanks for another great overstock.com purchase.

    Read More
    drlou1 August 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. A little larger then I thought it would be but its very noticable. The gold inlay really sets off the stone and the design in the ring. Very pretty!

    Read More
    alexiaw July 13, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is well made and exactly as shown in photograph. Large heavy piece of silver, looks outstanding on. Very good quality. Delivered quickly.

    Read More
    yetanothershopper June 29, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, large and unique ring. I bought one for myself and one for my daughter. :) This is a very good price for such a well made ring that is of good quality and will stand up beautifully for a long time. I would give it a five stars because it so well made and beautiful. You won't be disappointed and it does look as beautiful on your finger as it does in the web site photo. Treat yourself to this ring!

    Read More
    moonspirit November 27, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS RING AND LOVE IT. THE SILVER WORKMANSHIP IS TOP QUALITY. I NORMALLY WEAR A SIZE 7 BUT I HAD TO GO UP ONE SIZE TO AN 8. ( SIZE 7 WAS TOO TIGHT DUE TO THE BEAUTIFUL UNDERGALLERY WORK.) THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THE APPEARANCE RATING 4 STARS IS BECAUSE THE AMETHYST IN MY RING IS MUCH LIGHTER THAN THE ONE SHOWN IN THE PICTURE. IT IS STILL DEFINITELY PURPLE, JUST LIGHT PURPLE... FOR ME THIS RING IS STILL WORTH THE PRICE I PAID AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING TO OTHERS WHO LIKE BIG KNUCKLE TO KNUCKLE RINGS LIKE I DO,

    Read More
    tigresmoon August 14, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a fantastic surprise!! It is absolutely beautiful. The only problem is it runs small.

    Read More
    mamalinda069 July 12, 2008
Sponsored Links