Read All Reviews for Steel Square Rivet Natural-colored Stool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent retro end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent retro end table.

    Read More
    Erin W. April 23, 2015
  • Added charm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece for a center table between 2 accent chairs. Added character to the room

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 7, 2015
  • More beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool! It is much prettier in person. I am using for a pyramid topiary. I'm not sure if it is strong enough to sit on. One of my favorite purchases.

    Read More
    jude333 May 27, 2014
  • small &intersting solution for a side table/stool
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this hoping to use it on our covered patio and it looks really nice out there; however, it does not hold up to the ambient humidity (even if it is out of the rain) and discolors quickly with some light rust around the base. We'll be moving it back inside instead. We use it primarily as a table, but I have used it as a stool as well (I'm 6' 170lbs) and it works fine for both uses. The hammered finished on the top is a nice touch, as is the option to put a candle or two in the center underneath for a nice lighting effect. We'd buy again, especially if other finished were offered.

    Read More
    spaustin July 31, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love, spray painted used as a table on my patio

    Read More
    desziner April 16, 2013
  • This stool rusted the first day
    Verified Purchase

    This was a coat of some kind that was supposed to protect the stool but it peeled and had to be removed with paint remover. I painted the stool with rustoleum and it look quite good.

    Read More
    barbarag7 September 21, 2012
  • Very thin and cheapish -- looks better outside tha
    Verified Purchase

    We will have to use these outside. They are not really good quality enough to use inside. I would not sit on it. And I don't really know anyone small enough to sit on it. Maybe in India they could sit on it. Not even a heavy plant. We like the look, though, so we're using them in the garden. Too expensive for the quality.

    Read More
    lypscratch August 28, 2012
  • great looking stool
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like a much more expensive piece than it cost. it has the look everyone wants right now!

    Read More
    milly2300 June 9, 2012
  • A great little all purpose table.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this square metal table. It goes anywhere & with all styles.

    Read More
    cg2468 October 19, 2011
  • attention grabber
    Verified Purchase

    a real attention grabber, just be careful the botom edge is a little dirty and could stain a carpet

    Read More
    floridabrit August 23, 2011
  • Cute little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table because matches a hutch I already had---perfectly. But it is a cute little table to place by a chair. It is very well made and substantial. And the cut-outs add a lot of charm. And it is pretty.

    Read More
    dorkie August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links