Read All Reviews for Steel 'Nocturnal Sonata' Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and very well constructed. I have had many positive comments on this piece.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 5, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with the Romantic dualtity wall art and put them on a covered porch. They are gorgeous! They have been there for months and I have had no problems with them. They are hanging above a potter's bench.

    Read More
    bmason2272 January 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The metal art is perfect, the colors are true to site.

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It shipped to Alaska with no problems.

    Read More
    Shelly M. September 3, 2015
  • The dude.
    Verified Purchase

    She looks away from the wind.ghostly but cool.

    Read More
    The dude September 1, 2015
  • Christine M.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite things I've ordered from Overstock - you can hang her anywhere, on any color wall, (the stars are hollow) very odd but beautiful conversation piece - I've never seen this in any house - except mine!!

    Read More
    Christine M. August 17, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    She is hung in my dining area. True to color. Looks better in person

    Read More
    letsdive July 31, 2015
  • sonata
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great piece of artwork.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 19, 2015
  • josephine110
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is really nice. Company has good remarks about it.

    Read More
    josephine110 April 23, 2015
  • AZgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art work. Goes well with my décor in the den.

    Read More
    5255rk50 April 22, 2015
  • Astonishiing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extraordinary piece of art work.

    Read More
    pcitro April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person! I was a little worried about getting it on time (based on other reviews), but have no problems with it. It is simply a beautiful piece of art

    Read More
    cal2010 April 21, 2015
  • GAVE TO SUN FOR HIS HOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    HE SAYS AWESOME SUPER NICE WALL DECOR.......

    Read More
    Linda P. March 31, 2015
  • Much darker than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but a little too dark for what I was looking for. I kept it though and used it elsewhere.

    Read More
    orrick February 4, 2015
  • nice art
    Verified Purchase

    Received lots of compliments on thus piece,stands out ,and is a topic of conversation

    Read More
    Beth D. January 20, 2015
  • More beautiful than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this piece justice, it is more beautiful in person. I was delighted by the craftsmanship and surprised by the size of it as it was a bit larger than I expected also. You can play around with the tendrils of hair to give it just the right three dimensionality you want. Over all this is a wonderfully expressive piece of art very well crafted!!

    Read More
    bwilde1 July 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning. The colors are accurate and the material is solid. I was thrilled with the look and quality. If you are looking for something beautiful and dramatic you have found it.

    Read More
    designfreak1 February 2, 2014
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of art. Bought it for my living room /dining room. Ended up it did not look appealing indoors with my modern decor. I put the figure in the yard up high on a lattice fence. It looks awesome. Not sure if it will hold up in the outdoors. Time will tell. I purchased this piece with overstock credits. Not sure if I would pay the price without my points.

    Read More
    clare11 November 5, 2013
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend putting a small bulb behind the art piece, so you can illuminated stars. Perfect for mood setting and interesting conversation piece.

    Read More
    brownjeans September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful lady
    Verified Purchase

    This handcrafted lady is beautiful!! It is hard to believe that so much detail can be accomplished in steel. She is lovely and so soft. It will draw you to examine her more closely. You do not grow tired of admiring her. It draws everyone's attention and she receives so many compliments. This is a great piece to add to your home. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    maricheri20 July 15, 2013
Sponsored Links