Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel 'Nocturnal Sonata' Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Focal point in daughter's decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Interesting and well made. This piece of art has endured for a few years now in daughter's room. Well crafted and sturdy. She sometimes hangs jewelry and ribbons on the flowing hair tendrils. Nice accent piece.

    Read More
    dixie660 June 22, 2017
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and very well constructed. I have had many positive comments on this piece.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 5, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with the Romantic dualtity wall art and put them on a covered porch. They are gorgeous! They have been there for months and I have had no problems with them. They are hanging above a potter's bench.

    Read More
    bmason2272 January 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The metal art is perfect, the colors are true to site.

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It shipped to Alaska with no problems.

    Read More
    Shelly M. September 3, 2015
  • The dude.
    Verified Purchase

    She looks away from the wind.ghostly but cool.

    Read More
    The dude September 1, 2015
  • Christine M.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite things I've ordered from Overstock - you can hang her anywhere, on any color wall, (the stars are hollow) very odd but beautiful conversation piece - I've never seen this in any house - except mine!!

    Read More
    Christine M. August 17, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    She is hung in my dining area. True to color. Looks better in person

    Read More
    letsdive July 31, 2015
  • sonata
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great piece of artwork.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 19, 2015
  • josephine110
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is really nice. Company has good remarks about it.

    Read More
    josephine110 April 23, 2015
  • AZgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art work. Goes well with my décor in the den.

    Read More
    5255rk50 April 22, 2015
  • Astonishiing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extraordinary piece of art work.

    Read More
    pcitro April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person! I was a little worried about getting it on time (based on other reviews), but have no problems with it. It is simply a beautiful piece of art

    Read More
    cal2010 April 21, 2015
  • GAVE TO SUN FOR HIS HOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    HE SAYS AWESOME SUPER NICE WALL DECOR.......

    Read More
    Linda P. March 31, 2015
  • Much darker than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but a little too dark for what I was looking for. I kept it though and used it elsewhere.

    Read More
    orrick February 4, 2015
  • nice art
    Verified Purchase

    Received lots of compliments on thus piece,stands out ,and is a topic of conversation

    Read More
    Beth D. January 20, 2015
  • More beautiful than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this piece justice, it is more beautiful in person. I was delighted by the craftsmanship and surprised by the size of it as it was a bit larger than I expected also. You can play around with the tendrils of hair to give it just the right three dimensionality you want. Over all this is a wonderfully expressive piece of art very well crafted!!

    Read More
    bwilde1 July 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning. The colors are accurate and the material is solid. I was thrilled with the look and quality. If you are looking for something beautiful and dramatic you have found it.

    Read More
    designfreak1 February 2, 2014
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of art. Bought it for my living room /dining room. Ended up it did not look appealing indoors with my modern decor. I put the figure in the yard up high on a lattice fence. It looks awesome. Not sure if it will hold up in the outdoors. Time will tell. I purchased this piece with overstock credits. Not sure if I would pay the price without my points.

    Read More
    clare11 November 5, 2013
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend putting a small bulb behind the art piece, so you can illuminated stars. Perfect for mood setting and interesting conversation piece.

    Read More
    brownjeans September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links