Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 'Thai Floral' Turquoise and Topaz Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • turquoise choker
    Verified Purchase

    fab. love this necklace, so pretty

    Read More
    dukie55 May 21, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This was really pretty! You can be casual or elegant with it.

    Read More
    devotedmom July 14, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece in my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    darcy1675 November 26, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Diane M. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchased as a gift. It arrived in beautiful packaging which was a huge surprise. The beading and colors are wonderful. It is very delicate and probably not for everyday use, but more for special occasions. It is a very unique and beautiful piece.

    Read More
    hattiekc July 1, 2012
  • sits funny on the neck
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this necklace, i think its beautiful. but every time i wear it, it sits funny on my neck. because the flared out designs are made of wire they kind of poke and pull the necklace so it never sits quite center or flat. im always readjusting it and even with trying to bend the wires a little has not helped get it to stay in place. i do get lots of compliments on the necklace and it is really stunning, but its very awkward in placement. the bracelet sits much better.

    Read More
    tinytinabina June 26, 2012
  • Thai Floral Turquoise and Topaz choker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful choker! Delicate with intricate details and gorgeous colors. I LOVE IT! The price was reasonable, I would have expected to pay much more for something so lovely.

    Read More
    bacurtis May 7, 2012
  • Good, but.........very very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful. But priced rather high and made very very very delicate. So, if you have a kid at home, do not buy it. It would be nice, if the craftperson can make a stronger product.

    Read More
    sudhasiva April 18, 2012
  • not recieved yet

    I haven't recieved this yet. sp until the UPS truch arrives---I'm at a loss to discribe or accurately evaluate this beautiful looking Chocker

    Read More
    hannah54321 March 24, 2012
  • Absolutely Magical!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my niece & hoped for the best. Well, the best is what was delivered! The necklace is really pretty, very well constructed and is a real "show-stopper". The packaging was lovely and added to the over all impression. Delivery was faster than predicted. Do not hesitate purchasing this. You will not be disappointed! (If intendind this for a gift, consider buying two - it's so very tempting to keep it for oneself!).

    Read More
    maggie0510 January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for her birthday. She's a school teacher and recieved many compliments on the quality, colors, and design. Well done!

    Read More
    kugirl January 7, 2012
  • This neckalace is amazing and is well worth the mo
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a christmas gift for my mom she loved it so much she cried it was great

    Read More
    cellis1130 December 29, 2011
  • Turquoise and topaz choker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hand made necklace. It is just as pictured, and fits nicely. I find myself drawn to this artisan, and would highly recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    thriftybuys November 21, 2011
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just have to join the other reviews . This is a wonderful necklace, very unusual , colorful, eye catching. Quality is very good for a hand made necklace, box and package good and careful. I like the whole set I got , I also got matching earrings. I do recommend this product, especially with all the holidays coming, it is a wonderful idea to give this necklace as a gift.

    Read More
    missfrost November 21, 2011
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece sits on your neck and does not disturb you. I love turquoise jewelery and this has become my favorite of all. When you pick it up it seems as though it might be disturbing or too thin but very solid and does not tangle around you nor does it really feel like a choker even though it looks like a choker.

    Read More
    ss72 July 22, 2011
  • Colorful...and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very unique...lightweight, and easy to wear.can dress up or down! Wore w/ a black top w/ turqoise trim...looked exquisite..I LOVE this piece!!! You will too!!!

    Read More
    kerndog58 July 10, 2011
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace the color is beautiful just as i expected i would advise friends to purchase this neclace very summery but am sure it will work well in winter over sweaters

    Read More
    busdriver28967 July 6, 2011
  • Just beautiful, feminine, perfect touch.
    Verified Purchase

    Again, thrilled when I openned and had to put it on immediately and love it. Got the matching bracelet and it's just as beautiful and love the set.

    Read More
    bmap50 July 4, 2011
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace for its looks-its so unique and I get many compliments and looks when i wear it. The only down side is that its not the most comfortable thing to wear--like women and heels, sometimes we simply must choose beauty over comfort!

    Read More
    newbluesusieq June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links