Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Multicolor Delicate Crystal Flower Bracelet (USA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-made bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks delicate, as described in specs. This is my second one of these. Visitors at my house admired the first one, then left with it. I liked it so much I ordered another

    Read More
    Gloria L E. February 23, 2016
  • Unbelievable bracelet

    What a wonderful bracelet!!! It is very beautiful. I love the colors. I've never seen this kind of bracelet before. Nice work with Swarovski Crystals and small seed beads. Must be a lot of work to make them. Love it!!

    Read More
    nickky February 9, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching necklace and earrings to this bracelet. It's even prettier than it shows in the photo. Great colors, will dress up any outfit. Love the whole set.

    Read More
    critz July 14, 2014
  • Beads not Crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Its really just a pretty beaded bracelet. The stainless steel clasp contrasts with the gold beads. I really don't think it was worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    carolofthesdc July 31, 2012
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pretty on as I expected. Got a lot of compliments. Will be buying the earrings shortly.

    Read More
    shawnbouvia50 June 20, 2012
  • IT IS MORE BEATIFUL THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT.I WANTED TO KEEP IT FOR MYSELF.THE RECEIVER LOVED IT

    Read More
    ellarose18 October 1, 2011
  • beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet - looks even better live than on the photo.

    Read More
    olabella8 September 2, 2011
  • beautiful bracelet. workmanship is good.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful bracelet. The workmanship is good. The colors are just as shown in the picture. I have a larger wrist and the sizing was just as they said it would be. I have had many compliments on it. Just wish they had a pendant to match !

    Read More
    opatty August 2, 2011
  • amazing bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for mothers day (she is very picky). She loves the bracelet. shipping was very fast... she has gotten many compliments on it. She loves it so much... I am going to buy her the matching necklace.

    Read More
    kjcrane May 29, 2011
  • Bracelet is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet, look so dainty and pretty on my wrist.

    Read More
    empress47 May 21, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Multicolor Delicate Crystal Flower
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Treat yourself to something WONDERFUL....and order the set...I did!!! It makes me feel so good when i where it and everyone wants to know where i got it and of course ...I tell them at the Big "O"

    Read More
    rccolasc January 26, 2011
  • btlove
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. I also purched the ring that matches the bracelet and it fits great and is a wonderful companion to the bracelet. The only negative comment I have is that the bracelet is beaded with gold and the clasp is silver. Other than that it was a very good purchase and worth the money. The beading is extrodinary and very unique. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    btlove January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links