Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Rivet Copper Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Jenga Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    perfect size for anything. We love it! We have yet to be disappointed with any of our purchased items from overstock.. Works well for a small table, or for sitting when have a large gathering.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • Extremely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly as described

    Read More
    Daniel S. May 10, 2017
  • Even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The quality, color and stability are on point.

    Read More
    katidid109 January 9, 2017
  • Very cool stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like these very cool , sturdy light-weight stool.

    Read More
    fvlv August 3, 2016
  • Delivered as it appears in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice eclectic all-metal table will fit with any decor style. Dark copper penny colored. Will probably develop a nice patina over time.

    Read More
    Bruce A. May 30, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok you get what you pay for

    Read More
    erbooher May 9, 2016
  • Stunning small table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small sitting room between two slim, modern leather recliners. I purchased a nice beveled glass top for it that is about 4 inches larger on each side. It is so tasteful and with a vase of fresh flowers, it makes the room.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for the end of a piece of furniture and this works perfect.

    Read More
    debnewmex January 28, 2016
  • Gram
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Perfect to use as an end table.

    Read More
    gram803 January 8, 2016
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments on this stool. It is real copper. I know this because my dog (who strangely enough is also named Copper) decided to hike his leg and mark it. It created a very nice patina which I have to explain to company now. Other than that, I love this stool.

    Read More
    JC1983 December 5, 2015
  • Rustic decor, and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these stools and used them on each side of my flat screen tv..... I put decorative accent lamps on each side, in our cabin home... Very nice, and rustic ! I was very happy !

    Read More
    KingMe October 31, 2015
  • Repurposed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to use together as a coffee table grouping. They are very effective used in my eclectic living room. But these are stools, and are built with a concave top--no good for a tabletop. So I got glass cut to fit each stool exactly (take each one to your glass place as they are not perfect) and used felt stickies to keep the glass away from the top. Some work, but I am very pleased with the end product.

    Read More
    fifthand October 9, 2015
  • Just the thing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small, but functional table to next to my new tub...to rest my ipad, a glass of wine, extra towel. This table was just the thing: lightweight but sturdy, a pretty color., right size.

    Read More
    cdharris September 25, 2015
  • Great for holding light items
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the salon for holding extra magazines and clients' tea cups, but is not meant to support anything for too long.

    Read More
    hglancer April 29, 2015
  • Use as side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling piece. It is being used as a side table in the living room of our coastal vacation home. I place some greenery within the middle of this and it makes a nice conversation piece as well as being useful. Love that it is metal and is nicely made. Great piece.

    Read More
    msbecky April 3, 2015
  • Copper nite stands
    Verified Purchase

    Light and just as pictured.

    Read More
    jedro February 13, 2015
  • Well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well crafted sturdy piece. Has a classic industrial feel that adds character to my living room. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mrsk5 January 23, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two to use as bedside tables in our guest room--they are low, so perfect for the low-profile platform bed we have there. They are very unique--well-constructed and look really nice in the room. One of the two we ordered arrived with several what I can only describe as 'splotches' on the top. I returned it and the replacement looks great, as does the other one. For the price these are a great value for those looking for something a little different.

    Read More
    skellygb December 2, 2014
  • Fun furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully different piece of furniture. It will last long after I'm gone. I use it as a side table. But, it has been used as a stool and a drum. It's a wonderful addition to my living room and I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cambrat September 3, 2014
  • Copper plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and versatile. Can't leave it outdoors in the rain because it rusts.

    Read More
    jeanne1207 January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links