Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Mirror Nickel Rivet Stool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product but very cheap and tin feeling. We added a glass top to it which definitely helped

    Read More
    Bradley C. April 29, 2017
  • look good.. good quality. easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    I have ashtrays on them mostly and they have stained &there's watermark stains from drinking glasses left overnight.. I'm sure I can take a polisher to them to maybe get some of the "rings" and what not out..I don't think they claim to be "stainless" steel, but just a heads up

    Read More
    chopshop124 January 27, 2017
  • Great stool/table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a side table in an aviation themed office and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Jay E. August 4, 2015
  • Metal Resembles Nambé Silver Products (Shiny)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for either side of the sofa. Was needing something slim profile to provide a place for a drink. I also wanted something with an interesting look to go with our contemporary/transitional living room style. I'm very pleased with these stools. They have character and are the perfect size for my needs. The image does not do the metal justice. It is has a shiny sheen to it, not chrome but more like nambé silver products; which was a pleasant surprise in my case. I appreciate the craftsmanship of these pieces. The metalwork on the top has a design of a starburst which isn't really visible in the web image. It's subtle on the actual stool but gives it a nice detail. They're lightweight and easy to move. I put felt on the bottom to protect the hardwood floor because these will scratch the surface. I found that the small circle felt pads that are used on cabinet doors work really well since the stool area to attach them is small and rounded. Also, you need to use a coaster to protect them from drink condensation because they will leave faint rust rings (which I was able to remove with a quick swipe of rust remover.) -- They arrived within 5 days and were sufficiently packed and undamaged during shipping. -- They would also be great for a mancave. Hubby's first reaction were that they were very "Son's of Anarchy".

    Read More
    jkr October 30, 2014
  • Great little stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little stools/tables. I use them for end tables and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    suecap68 March 15, 2013
  • Returned item. Dented, did not sit flat on floor.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy I had to pay for return shipping, which was much more than the shipping charged. This item is junk.

    Read More
    debmog2033 February 27, 2013
  • Square mirror nickel rivet stool
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift---I haven't yet seen it. The first one was slightly damaged and Overstock was very good and timely in replacing the table, my first experience in having such a problem. The person to whom I gave the table seemed to be pleased. I think you should cut back to a required thirty characters instead of fifty.

    Read More
    yesac77 February 5, 2013
  • Very utilitarian and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little stool to use as an end table. It arrived within 4 days. It is an awesome piece of furniture. Very sleek, stylish with a utilitarian feel. It fits perfectly into my decor as an end table, but in a pinch will double as a place to sit on. It is very sturdy and well made. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for modern style furniture. It's solid construction is sure to last for years to come.

    Read More
    pixiebobz December 7, 2012
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice stool. A real quality product !

    Read More
    tradeal July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links