Read All Reviews for Square Fused Glass Multicolor Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    These look so much better in person. Love them!

    Read More
    neverover January 20, 2017
  • Very attractive ...
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the money and look great on. I gave them as a gift and the person loved them..

    Read More
    wosports August 6, 2015
  • I have these earring...
    Verified Purchase

    ...in every color and I always get asked where I got them. They are all beautiful

    Read More
    wanda9 July 14, 2015
  • Jewelry Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in these earrings.

    Read More
    Jewelry Maker May 13, 2015
  • Happy Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. She was thrilled with them and wears them often.

    Read More
    msmaybe May 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these without a clear idea of what to wear them with just because I liked them. So of course these are the only earrings that are exactly as pictured. Since I'm primarily a jeans and t-shirt person it should be no problem finding something to wear them with.

    Read More
    carolzozs June 7, 2013
  • Happy earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely bright earrings, solid but not heavy, that immediately put you in a good mood. I gave them as a gift to someone who lives with a lot of pain and she loved them. I ordered several pairs from this source and am thrilled with them. They come in a fair trade pouch and a lot of giftees also appreciate that.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl January 9, 2013
  • Funky
    Verified Purchase

    These are colorful, funky earrings that are well-made.

    Read More
    selfsufficient February 14, 2012
  • multicolor glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and they are exactly as you see them in the picture. I where them only sometimes because my wardrobe choices don't always match.

    Read More
    chriscrip February 10, 2012
  • Goes with lots of outfits
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear these with jeans, but they go with lots of things.

    Read More
    snowwhite70 January 20, 2012
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great, wish they were just a little bigger.

    Read More
    majayz April 26, 2010
  • LOVVEE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were delivered fast, and in wonderful condition as promised!!

    Read More
    hpbabygurl April 14, 2010
  • bright and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings a little bigger than i thought they would be but i like that. they look like spring and they will undoubtedly go with everything this spring and summer, even a plain white t-shirt and jeans. they look happy and fun!

    Read More
    figs5 January 24, 2010
  • Good "Stuff"
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very attractive, inexpensive, of good quality and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    trout59 December 24, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. Just what I wanted. Every time I wear them I get compliments. They go with every color you could wear and look good with my short hair, but would also be very lovely with longer hair.

    Read More
    ggg4jed November 18, 2009
  • what you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these earrings today and am so happy I ordered them. They look EXACTLY as the photo does. They are comfortable, too, heavy enough so that they're not flying in the wind all the time like some of my lighter earrings, yet not anywhere near so heavy that your earlobes feel weighed down. They feel perfect! I'm no spring chicken (49) and think they look cute on me. However, I wouldn't hesitate to give them to my teenaged nieces, either. These earrings seem ageless, if you enjoy color. Buy them!

    Read More
    slenderella September 11, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. Exactly what they look like in the picture.Perfect summer earrings.Heck fall too! I was 100% pleased with this purchase. I can't wait to wear them and should have gotten more in this design but other colors............Hey,I think I'll do that now. (hahaha)Seriously, you will absolutley love these.

    Read More
    Springtime August 14, 2009
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of earrings with this exact shade of blue to go with some scrubs that I dislike and the earings are wonderful. They are true to the color in the picture and are really fun. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    clintn May 23, 2009
Sponsored Links