Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Square Fused Glass Blue Bubbles Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings that go perfectly with the necklace.

    Read More
    Catherine B. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift and they loved them!!

    Read More
    Niter January 27, 2016
  • Glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremely attractive and look great with jeans.

    Read More
    Joyce B. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 5 pair of earrings from this artist & are all stunning !! Many compliments are received. The colors are bright. The quality is the best. Soooo pretty !!!

    Read More
    pook30974 September 12, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful--love wearing them

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • ceejay
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL earrings..only 4 stars because theyre a bit heavy and pull on your ears!!

    Read More
    ceejay August 8, 2015
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have a necklace that match these earrings. Just by chance I found these on Overstock. I am glad I found them

    Read More
    ramzej July 29, 2015
  • fantastic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with these Chilean fused glass earrings! Elegant, eye catching, excellent quality. They can be worn during working day or at a night out. I get compliments every time I wear any of them. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    openwings July 1, 2015
  • Unique and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These glass earrings (I ordered 4 pairs) - all different looks were very classy and nice glass with quality silver fishhooks. A great buy for the price. I gave all but one as gifts and see them on my friends frequently.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. June 5, 2015
  • Beachy earings
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE!! Wear them to the beach just because they are so different and cute. Love the water bubbles inside!

    Read More
    janet g. June 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Like these earrings a lot but wish right and left were mirror imaged. I tried turning one side but the backs were not quite as polished so I had to turn it back.

    Read More
    Gloria N. May 24, 2015
  • Beautiful colors in these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pretty earrings, turquoises and dark blues. I like the combination and the layering of the colors. I recommend these.

    Read More
    punty May 12, 2015
  • Blues
    Verified Purchase

    They are great for me. Go with all my blue wardrrobe.

    Read More
    shadowrose2 April 21, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bright colors-got the matching necklace as well. Service was very fast too!

    Read More
    msduchess January 12, 2013
  • Blue glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier in person. You would not be disappointed.

    Read More
    snowwhite70 December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely glass fused earring. I get many compliments on these. The weight, quality, and color are very nice. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jhlogan September 6, 2012
  • 3 tones of blue, match so many outfits
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for the first time about 3 years ago. I constantly receive compliments on them, and have since purchased them several times for friends. The 3 different shades of blue allow me to wear them with so many different outfits.

    Read More
    chatenne April 13, 2012
  • Good picture and explanation of item.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings! They are somewhat larger than I expected.

    Read More
    nanjan2 March 29, 2012
  • Shower throwers gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a number of these earrings in different colors to give as gifts to my girlfriends who threw me a wedding shower. They all loved them and I was able to give them each something unusual and special without spending a fortune.

    Read More
    mindele March 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They are true to color shown online and the size is not too big nor too small. Perfect.

    Read More
    lizabethan1 December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links