Today: $180.28
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spruce Wood and Rice Paper Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect and pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Shoji screen is wonderful. Our house has one of the big all glass front doors and side lights.........beautiful door.......but one can see right into the big foyer and great room in the back.....so I use the Shoji screen to block visibility from outside inside at night!!!! It is great. Two of my friends have ordered or bought screens after seeing mine!!!! This is pretty and just perfect!!

    Read More
    chibai November 26, 2011
  • Very good product - exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    A good product - shipped on time - placed an order for two more

    Read More
    irunser September 14, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these screens to use as a decorative way to cover French Doors on to my deck which makes a beautiful accent piece that can be folded on each side of the doors when I wish to have it opened. This was a much better solution than curtains and I love the look! I have a black table in front of them and it makes for a lovely conversation piece as well

    Read More
    franncilee August 31, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen arrived within days of ordering it. I purchased it for my 16-year old daughter's Asian-inspired bedroom. It is very well made and really very stunning. The screen that we received did not have as many cherry blossoms as the screen pictured. Still, it's perfect!

    Read More
    lccf67 April 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our wedding reception. Everybody loved it. It is very appropriate for our Cherry Blossom Theme. Now, my husband use it in his office

    Read More
    princessbane December 10, 2010
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    went well with my livingroom and bed room. great piece. but th drawings look kinda like someone drew it in 5 minutes. but overall its worth the money.

    Read More
    tris3s10 October 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen several weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and it was shipped speedy quick. I was hesitant about ordering online however, it went beyond my expectations. Top quality product anyone would be proud to have as an accent in their home.

    Read More
    madelle September 30, 2010
  • love it! and getting another one now!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cute and light weighted! It is exactly how it's described. (the flowers are indeed a bit orange color but it's pretty). I highly recommend! (and I am getting another one!)

    Read More
    onion810 May 19, 2010
  • A little taste of Tokyo
    Verified Purchase

    I put this at the foot of my bed to give me a little taste of Japan when I wake up. The sakura blossoms, while a bit cartoony, do the job of invoking that Zen sense of appreciation for nature.

    Read More
    aelcyx March 25, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is beautiful. Everything I expected and more. highly recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    gran214 January 31, 2010
  • Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is very nice and it looks great in my step-daughter's room. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that the flowers are not as red as they look in the picture... You could probobly color them in a bit more with a marker or something. Otherwise, it is a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    gdy2shuze July 9, 2009
  • Soji Screen w/ Cherry Blossoms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent packaging! the material of the screen is almost "crepe-paper" like and was no damaged in any way... exactly what I was looking for in quality and craftsmanship... I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    lisaincali January 8, 2009
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The frame and hardware are very good. The "rice paper" appears to be interfacing material, not age-old methods and materials. The blossom color is not correct, nor is it as advertised. Shipment was fast, but overall this was not a good experience with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    drnorske January 3, 2009
  • jp 1 petaluma
    Verified Purchase

    The screen was almost every thing it was pictured and described to be. Other than the color of the tree and blossoms being too subdued or faded, it was everything I had hoped for.

    Read More
    jporter591 November 22, 2008
  • Beautiful Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful screen, already assembled - just pull it out and put it up. I use it as a divider between my bathroom and bedroom with a night light behind it to illuminate the screen at night. I have had so many compliments on the screen. The color is more of a dark tangerine, but it works well with my earthtone colors. I also bought a stand for it separately to sturdy it ,as I have animals that could knock it over. Great purchase - just love it!

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 September 19, 2008
  • I love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    The blossoms are not as red as in the picture online, but I don't care. This screen is still a wonderful piece, affordable, and looks great in my red room.

    Read More
    nenerenae July 3, 2008
  • Love the Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased one screen to see if I liked it, loved it and bought another one. I am using them as a window treatment for a very large window. I have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kcol101226 June 11, 2008
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute!! It already comes assembled and you pull it right out of the box. I currently have it up in my bed room and it is just too cute. I feel it was worth the price. It arrived right on schedule as estimated. Good quality. My only complaint is that the cherry blossoms are not as red as they look in the picture (not a big deal), but I still really love this item. Worth the purchase!

    Read More
    May 29, 2008
  • I love this screen!
    Verified Purchase

    Only after reading all the reviews did I order this screen and I am so happy I did! I love it! The cherry blossoms are a burnt orange/redish color very pretty. They maych my deep red/ maroon bedspread and lamps perfectly. It stands up in all the different ways I fold it (not just the accordian look). I have it sort of in the middle of my room to divide my work area form my bedroom and it does a beautiful job. It came quickly, the workmanship and wood is beautiful- not cheap looking at all. This was money well spent for a beautiful gift for myself!!!

    Read More
    texasval May 1, 2008
  • Screen is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the overall appearance of the screen. It is a perfect divider and background for a bamboo plant. The workmanship is very good. It came perfectly packed and delivery was immediate. I am very pleased with this screen.

    Read More
    annieinflorida April 4, 2008
Sponsored Links