Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soul of Wisdom Indoor Outdoor Patio Garden Purple Black Gold Rustic Handcrafted Decor Accent Butterfly Metal Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and the butterfly is beautiful I love butterflies and this is one of the best I have found!

    Read More
    Theresa D. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these - I bought three (one of each color) and they look gorgeous together.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 1, 2017
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought has a gift she really likes it

    Read More
    David M. September 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Great artwork.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 18, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    I love this butterfly. The colors in the picture are a bit brighter, it's more of a deep lavender than a purple. I am using this piece indoors but think it would hold up well outdoors too. It's very sturdy and looks as if the butterfly is flying since it does not sit flush to the wall

    Read More
    KM March 16, 2016
  • Butterflies and Purple make me happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs in my office to make me smile. I collect butterfly objects and purple is my favorite color so this was a win/win. Nice size too.

    Read More
    Dianna November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful butterflies, I got the purple and the blue, love the workman ship and color. Haven't put on wall yet, currently remodel.

    Read More
    Marty October 11, 2015
  • R.C.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and the colors are bright . have them on the outside walls of the house for a few yrs and they have not faded. Beauitful and worth the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. March 4, 2015
  • WAY too expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Just to much for such a small thing. Sorry I bought it and not even using it now.

    Read More
    websitegirl June 28, 2014
  • 3-D ART - Butterfly come to life
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful - best in person - 3-D Butterfly come to life!

    Read More
    diwright March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Purple with a little yellow butterfly.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Butterfly nut and have been looking everywhere for something purple to go in my Master bathroom. So when these appeared I had to have the purple one. Love it. It is well made and is made to not hand flat on the wall. Very attractive, and it is PURPLE.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful artisan work!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of this piece. Craftsmanship is outstanding. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    mosesas January 1, 2013
  • This was given as a wedding gift..
    Verified Purchase

    I did love this butter fley. My niece was just married, Her new husbane is of spanish decent. They both loved the butterfly .

    Read More
    birdijo August 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person. The colors are so pretty.

    Read More
    navybrat921 January 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another one in another color and they go great with other metal butterflies I've ordered.

    Read More
    mlm0227 December 10, 2011
  • Great and Beautiful All around!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the COLORS!!! and the fact that it's genuinely made is even better! A wonderful product and would be a great gift for butterfly and art lovers!

    Read More
    redhoney15 June 26, 2011
  • great casual art piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the butterfly wall art. I have a Mexican theme in my kitchen, and this piece integrated perfectly with other pieces I had on one of the walls. The colors are a little lighter violet than as represented, but that probably has to do with differences in computer monitors. The finish is not high gloss -- more of a matte. The detailed brush strokes are evident. There are two hidden metal loops for hanging, and once hung, it stands about 1 inch from the wall so that it looks as if the butterfly in floating on the wall. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    di42 May 21, 2011
Sponsored Links