Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soul of Wisdom Indoor Outdoor Patio Garden Green Black Gold Rustic Handcrafted Decor Accent Butterfly Metal Wall Art (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Great artwork.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 18, 2016
  • EXQUISITE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship and color is perfect. I have cathedral ceilings so the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Sister November 30, 2015
  • Steel Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Great butterfly to add to my collection. Beautiful, rich, deep color and attention to detail.

    Read More
    Sylvester Q. April 10, 2015
  • R.C
    Verified Purchase

    same as the above review

    Read More
    Rebecca C. March 4, 2015
  • Expected more for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap from up close however not so bad from a distance. We mounted this and two other different colors high up on a cathedral wall and from across the room they look ok with the other decor. Not, however, worth the price - half the cost or less at local shops.

    Read More
    beamrider56 February 8, 2015
  • ok for a first time home buyer
    Verified Purchase

    While it is apretty piece it lacks a finishing touch foound on high end home decor. It seems appealing for the first time home buyer or college student apartment

    Read More
    miamya21 January 19, 2014
  • Noy at all what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I like butterflies but this one is a major disappointment. I purchased a butterfly at a discount store $4, yours was almost $40. I hace asked severl people which they thought was the $40 one and they all pick out the $4 one.

    Read More
    kathyk3028 June 8, 2013
  • Just ok. Over priced for quality of product.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but for what I paid I wasn't impressed. I think I could of found the same type of thing at a local store or flee market for much less. I also liked the browner butterfly, I was going to order both at the same time, I am glad I didn't, I will never pay that much again for this product.

    Read More
    aaaaaaab April 9, 2013
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful. We ordered three. Not on the wall yet, but we love them. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    wejo7185 June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie V. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links