Read All Reviews for Soul Mirror Rectangular Veined Blue Green Turquoise Gemstone Centers Toggle Closure Modern Womens Bangle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flimsy toggle
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty. The stone in lovely but the toggle clasp is cheap and does not hold well. I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    tjro May 28, 2016
  • samatlaw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, well made.

    Read More
    susan a. March 4, 2016
  • Sterling and Turquoise "Soul Mirror" Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this bracelet, but not completely comfortable wearing for fear of losing it, as the clasp as worked it's way open a couple of times.

    Read More
    Gaylyn L. February 11, 2015
  • Lovely Turquoise Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet did not disappoint. I had it on my wish list for a long time before purchasing. Indonesian jewelry from Overstock has proven to be my favorite. Although I thought the band would be thicker it is well made and comfortable to wear. The stone is marbled as pictured online. This is a good investment piece that I will enjoy for many years to come.

    Read More
    zipad January 3, 2014
  • simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet & wish it also came in an even wider design. I do wish it had one or two more small links as I like my bracelets to sit a little lower on my wrists.

    Read More
    gracalyn April 14, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's by far my favorite piece of jewelry. I wear it every day & get lots of comments on it. I'm actually contemplating getting another one, in case something happens to this one!

    Read More
    peggyd21 May 15, 2012
  • Perfect item!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is even more beautiful in person. The picture does not do it justice. The toggle clasp is good and I have no problems with the bracelet slipping off. Very pleased.

    Read More
    paralex11 November 28, 2011
  • Less is More
    Verified Purchase

    This simply designed bracelet is so elegant and well-made. It's truly a work of art and the artist is my very favorite. Very reasonably priced, too!

    Read More
    nonniekash September 13, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful but I'm disappointed with the toggle; its not big enough to stay in the circle and keeps falling off. Other than that its very nice.

    Read More
    bethell2000 September 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is more beautiful than the picture can show. Love it, many compliments. Thanks

    Read More
    lynstanis May 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece of jewellery as a 50th birthday present for a very dear friend of mine (who doesnt look her age!) it being her birthstone. It is absolutely gorgeous and she loves it, and has had many compliments when she wears it. It met my expectations perfectly and I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a lovely present for themselves or loved one, you will not be disappointed. Happy shopping xx

    Read More
    ladybuckley December 30, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bracelet for awhile now and I love it. If you like to stack your bracelets like I do, it matches other Indonesia stones. Very comfy. I have 3 other braclets from the Indonesia collection and the quality and workmanship is super. I keep looking for other peices to match my collection. Hey, you will love this one.

    Read More
    oldglass02 September 9, 2009
Sponsored Links