Read All Reviews for Solar Wind Indoor Outdoor Patio Decorator Accent Brown and Rustic Rust Weathered Sun with Rays Metal Wall Art Sculpture (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar wind
    Verified Purchase

    Love this also placed in sun room

    Read More
    Abadabado May 24, 2017
  • good outdoor piece
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this piece of outdoor art. Yes, it is smaller than I imagined but looks great was easy to hang and very sturdy. Thought the color was nice. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027130 March 16, 2017
  • sun shinny days
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous,it's beautiful. I bought 3. Plus an additional 1 that's a bigger sun for myself. Love this artist. Quality at its best. You must get 1 or a couple for yourself &as gifts.

    Read More
    judith m. December 17, 2016
  • Celestial Collector
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sun, moon and stars. This is a nice piece of decor.

    Read More
    nudges October 25, 2016
  • Solar wind
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just the right size.

    Read More
    Betty G. April 23, 2016
  • M McWhorter
    Verified Purchase

    I'm crazy over the craftsmanship.... Unbelievable!!!!!

    Read More
    M McWhorter January 13, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Sculpture has great sense of motion and the face is very expressive. Love it.

    Read More
    Teresa T. December 9, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this purchase. It's beautifully made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    earringgal February 6, 2015
  • Nice piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of artwork and it fits nicely on the wall where I envisioned it would. I love it!

    Read More
    violin1961 August 25, 2012
  • Had to buy 3!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with the design on line, as most Sun sculptures are pretty corny, but this is so classy, and more masculine than most. We ended up buying a total of 3 using 2 for gifts. Our only regret is that it isn't twice as big, as we have huge wall spaces outside to decorate. It will be a charming addition to our entry way.

    Read More
    susan1945 August 21, 2012
  • It is exactly what you see.
    Verified Purchase

    This gives a bit of charm to my artsy dining area.

    Read More
    colred July 10, 2012
  • nice wall art
    Verified Purchase

    liked it very much. Bought another piece by the same artist, larger and would reccommend that also.

    Read More
    wrf1 December 26, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the eave of the house but was much smaller than I thought. Ended up hanging in the kitchen and it looks great, a real piece of art. Casts a very unique shadow on the wall that really adds to the display.

    Read More
    buckem44 August 7, 2011
  • Fun decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great decor piece for my outside patio area. I love looking at his cute little face.

    Read More
    christy1030 July 29, 2011
  • Weight?

    I am very interested in all of the sun productions but there is no "weight" provision, which I really need. Should that become available, I would be ordering up a storm! Thank you!

    Read More
    roxicarol June 6, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality and my mom loved it as a gift. It was packed really securely, too, and already looks great up on the wall. I'd definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    waterh2o December 26, 2010
  • Production
    Verified Purchase

    The product reflects the price -- a definite production piece that looks like a production piece, not art work.

    Read More
    lasvegasweather December 11, 2010
  • NICE PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I have to say about the piece is the iron work is darker on mine than what is shown in the picture so the face does not show up as well as I would like. Otherwise it is a nice piece and so different than the usual.

    Read More
    ahappy65 October 24, 2010
  • Iron'solar wind'ornament
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and I liked it so much it was hard to give away! It is a bit smaller than I imagined, but like it anyways.

    Read More
    daytrippin February 7, 2010
  • Information

    Why dont you list dimensions on items, what item is made of and in case of wall hangings, the weight.Until then, we cant do business!

    Read More
    davprof October 10, 2009
Sponsored Links