Read All Reviews for Sodhi Spring Multi 3-piece Queen Duvet Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A treat for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved this..exactly what she wanted!

    Read More
    terysa September 15, 2016
  • bo-ho bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I have had it several years & I still love it. Made well. Wish we had choices of heavier material than cotton, but this fine.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 26, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    tHIS PIECE IS SO BEAUTIFUL, ESPECIALLY IF YOU LIKE THE INDIA LOOK, SOFT AND GORGEOUS, SCARED TO WASH THOUGH BECAUSE IT MAY RUN AS IT IS HAND DYED.

    Read More
    jen3229 February 11, 2013
  • I love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have received a better product. I am so in love with my duvet cover and shams. The colors are gorgeous and brilliant. The craftsmanship and quality shows through on the duvet. Every time I look at it I am more pleased with it.

    Read More
    missmickey8188 November 15, 2012
  • Sodhi Spring
    Verified Purchase

    not sure I would recommend... very pretty but style is definitely not for everyone

    Read More
    annebh November 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this set does not do it justice! I am so pleased with this purchase and it really brightens up our master bedroom. This is the second worldstock duvet I have purchased (the other I have had for over a year, still absolutely love it, and it has withstood the wash/dry/ fat dog sleeping on top of it test) and I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    kcook7254 September 7, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this as it adds the bohemian relaxing look I was trying to achieve in my mini-oasis bedroom. I am 'older' yet I don't feel that it is too 'young' looking. I have gotten compliments on it from my equally old friends ;). I would have given it 5 stars but it has an odd slightly unpleasant odor. I didn't want to wash it right away so have just spritzed it with rosewater which helped but it is hard to get every where so once in awhile when snuggling in i get a whiff of that odor. Possibly it is something to keep it from wrinkling as it hasn't wrinkled at all at this point.

    Read More
    krwatts June 16, 2012
  • Bedspread feedback
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful pattern and color but just hope it does not fade or become discolored when I wash it. All fit well. I am happy. Overstock delivered quickly also. It was a good experience.

    Read More
    schmolls36 June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Beautiful rich color, soft, fits duvet perfectly. I recommend washing it in cold water and drying on lowest possible setting. Pillow shams are a little small, but they do fit my standard size pillows.

    Read More
    cg7317 January 19, 2012
  • very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    i love it,the color is not to much or to little. it looks super on the bed.would love to have another one with other colors.

    Read More
    hflemister December 23, 2011
  • Love it!

    I have had this duvet on my cali. king bed for a year now, and it still looks great. It is beautiful and looks expensive. I couldn't be happier with this bedding.

    Read More
    erhoff December 14, 2011
  • Pretty and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely and unique. The fabric is heavy but soft after washing. The colors are bright and true to the picture. I am very pleased with this set, except that the pillow shams are too small for standard pillows. With smaller pillows in them, they wind up looking more like throw pillows on my queen bed.

    Read More
    lajo8 December 11, 2011
  • very nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality duvet. Unlike some duvet's that feel thin and cheap this one has a more sturdy feel so would last a long time. Because it's handblocked it has a slightly waxy feel to it -- once it's washed it should feel fine. the colors are beautiful and vibrant. In the end i didn't keep it mainly because it didn't work with my bedroom wall color. But i would have loved to keep it if i had another room to use it in.

    Read More
    bennettliz December 1, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this set! After obsessively searching stores and online for a new duvet set for under *** and taking 3 or 4 back to stores, I have finally found one! Its so unique and beautiful. Its also somewhat gender neutral and doesn't scream FLOWERS and FEMININITY all over the place. (So the hubby is happy.) Its also quite a bit softer than I had anticipated after reading the reviews and it had a nice weight that hugs the bed and your body. I also thought it would have an un-pleasant odor as some of the reviewers had noted, but I barely notice it and I have a sensitive sniffer. It makes me happy when I walk into the bedroom.

    Read More
    marisa14 November 15, 2011
  • This set is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is very beautiful. Its soft and thin enough to be comfortable. The design looks great and is a great art piece for your bed. The pillow cases even have flaps so the edge of the pillow doesnt show. I love this set!

    Read More
    abrigh August 18, 2011
  • I love, LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are slightly darker than portrayed, as others have noted, but this duvet set is simply and utterly lovely. I smile every time I walk into my room and I couldn't be happier with this product! Some reviewers have noted an odd scent- this is simply due to the dye (I'm a textile artist and can tell the difference between something machine or hand dyed by scent). It's nothing ominous or off-putting, it's just that most Americans aren't used to the scent of dye... and the scent rapidly fades (within a day, less if you *carefully!* wash it right away). Anyway, this set is gorgeous. And definitely hand made. I recommend it whole-heartedly.

    Read More
    jrw11 April 8, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the colors and detail in this. Its nice to wake up to.

    Read More
    lizelly January 25, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my duvet set. When I opened it, it smelled very odd like plastic, but I just generously sprayed febreeze over the items before putting them in the dryer to release the smell and wrinkles. I haven't had to use any duvet clips to keep my down comforter in place either, it just stays put by itself.

    Read More
    mmmpeacock January 10, 2011
  • Lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable, soft cover and sham set. The pillowcases are a bit too small for nice fluffy pillows, but everything else is great. Stunning, bright colors that look especially nice with dark wood furniture, and really brighten up a room.

    Read More
    dykhuizen September 28, 2010
Sponsored Links