Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sodhi Spring Multi 3-piece Duvet Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a lot of duvet covers in my life, and this is by far my favorite. It's gorgeous, well-made, and not too feminine for when my boyfriend and I moved in together. It says dry-clean only, but I broke up with that idea after the second cleaning, and it's holding up marvelously.

    Read More
    mslizot September 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right balance of original and exotic and comfortable.

    Read More
    Veronique H. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a lovely addition to our home. It washes well and has held up nicely. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Christina M. December 10, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and pattern, very pleased with product...would recommend

    Read More
    Stephanie C. November 11, 2015
  • Pretty but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very pretty, but the material is harsh and scratchy. I've taken it off the bed and put it in a closet. I've washed it numerous times hoping it would soften up, but no luck.

    Read More
    mykarma June 25, 2014
  • Excellent duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is in every way excellent quality. The fabric is of high quality, the colors are accurately represented and quite lovely. I washed the cover and shams before using and was very satisfied with the result. Washed well and colors clear with a beautiful subtle gold accent throughout. Well worth the price if this is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    lynnsally March 3, 2014
  • Stunninglingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous duvet. I am so pleased with how it makes my entire room look! My mom was shocked when she saw it. She wants one, too! I wish that the duvet was a little larger. It definitely fits my king size down comforter perfectly; however, I think that both the duvet and the comforter should be a bit bigger to cover the box spring a little more. I have no complaints, though! This duvet is truly a piece of art and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    lindsayv10 November 3, 2012
  • This is the most beautiful duvet I've every seen.
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a comparable amount on a duvet from another store that was miserable to sleep with. This duvet is beautifully designed, the pattern is symmetrical, and the pattern is on both the top and bottom half, so that there is no "wrong" side. The fabric is a little rough at first but after washing it gently it softened up with out losing any of the dye. This duvet really helps trap in the heat with my down comforter and as the nights get colder I am still warm. I couldn't be happier, especially since this duvet is a Fair Trade product.

    Read More
    megin1 October 19, 2012
  • pretty and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright colors and hand dye of this duvet. its a rough cotton, but I'm sure it will get softer with more washing. The directions do say dry clean only, but I machine washed it in a front loader in cold water and dried it on low and it was fine. Beautiful addition to my bedroom!

    Read More
    sarahkm May 30, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this because for one thing, there was no review and also sometimes worldstock stuff comes in a little different than pictured. But I am SO glad I ordered this! It is absolutely beautiful and breaths a new life of color into my bedroom. Its gorgeous! Bright but still neutral enough to match any decor. I am in love. Especially for the price. You wont find anything like this for the price! I went to a shop in Asheville, NC looking for similar items and they imported fabrics from Tibet and India. They had a duvet cover with no shams somewhat similar for $300!!!!!

    Read More
    drhart May 15, 2012
  • Great Purchase;)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover! It is absolutely beautiful! The colors are magnificent, the cotton is of a good quality, and the hand painting is truly remarkable. It is certainly a king and perhaps even a little larger than some king comforters but not a big deal. The shams are king size, I suppose I should have assumed that but didn't. Overall I really love this piece and it has brought a whole new life to my bedroom. I haven't washed it yet though, I think in Cold water it will be fine but I would avoid hot water in fear of the colors bleeding. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    devint November 30, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet on my bed for a week now and love it! It's quite warm and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. I washed the duvet before putting on my bed, and it stood up well to both the washing machine and drier.

    Read More
    palmerpurchaser November 1, 2010
  • Beautiful and Unique duvet
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was surprised to see that the colors are MUCH darker than they appear in the photos. The close-up photo is especially brighter than reality. That said, I love my new bedding. The pattern may be a bit busy for some, but it's unique, and the look and quality are great. The pillow cases are really long, though, so make sure you've got big enough pillows to fill them!

    Read More
    ljvw September 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha S. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links