Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soapstone 'Ivy and Lace' Jar , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted piece. Good show piece

    Read More
    Ravi P. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful handmade jar with lid that can be displayed anywhere or used. I wish I had several. Colors in the piece varies as with any true stone. I love this jar!!

    Read More
    Robin F. April 19, 2016
  • exquisite object
    Verified Purchase

    Though made of stone this exquisite decorative jar looks light and airy and is a pleasure to view on my shelf.

    Read More
    Judith R. March 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What a bautiful little jar - it;s such a nice addition to my coffee table

    Read More
    burienwa1 February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Craft work exactly as pictured and jar is bigger than than I thought it would be. I got this as a gift for someome but after seeing it, I'll be getting one for myself too. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dave247365 January 23, 2016
  • Practical & Beautiful Objet D'Art
    Verified Purchase

    The artistic and intricate detailing of this jar makes it beautiful to look at as well as practical for its capacity to hold soap or potpourri or Q-Tips or whatever you want. The lids fit very securely too. Furthermore, considering the hand labor, these jars are an excellent value. Very pleased with these.

    Read More
    Rob in New York August 23, 2015
  • Ivy and lace
    Verified Purchase

    looks like it does in the picture just lovely!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Ray B. August 23, 2015
  • Soapstone jar
    Verified Purchase

    I love all three pieces, the Ivy jar, Mother Owl and Floral vase. Each one is a little different in color and they look very nice together. I don't know much about soapstone but it feels like resin.

    Read More
    psmakila June 14, 2015
  • Reminder of India
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great in my office and is a nice reminder of a trip I took to India.

    Read More
    culax February 25, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely beautiful. The craftmanship and color of the jar is fantastic.

    Read More
    siob December 8, 2013
  • A little darker than the picture - not as refined
    Verified Purchase

    Style was true to the picture. Overall though, the item I received was a bit darker than the picture revealed. Also, the carving was a bit less refined than the picture. I'm not sure I would reorder.

    Read More
    jwc10 November 13, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The detail is absolutely Stunning! Love this piece!

    Read More
    rsc531 April 5, 2013
  • great collectible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely international item. Multiple uses and beautiful just as is for display. Wonderful to support worldstock and National Geographic Novica.

    Read More
    timeticklady March 20, 2013
  • cute, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive jar. It is also quite small so I'm not convinced of it value. I intended to give it as a gift but am rethinking that. It also have a slight blueish hue that the picture does not reflect.

    Read More
    txcheshirecat October 19, 2009
Sponsored Links