Sale: $19.97

Save $3.52 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Queen Elegant Perfect for Bridal Round White Pearl Drops on 925 Sterling Silver Hooks Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my mother in law as a gift and she loved them! They're so classy and elegant, but can also be casual. 5 stars!

    Read More
    Emily April 20, 2017
  • white pearl dangle
    Verified Purchase

    a lot smaller than I thought they would be!!

    Read More
    OstkUser828165 April 2, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simple but beautiful!

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 4, 2017
  • Not worth the time to look at them on the website.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth ordering. I threw them away with the promise to myself to be more careful next time I buy something online.

    Read More
    James G. December 20, 2016
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings! Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen B. August 27, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday or special occasions. They go with almost anything.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    If you were very short and very thin are a young little girl these would be good earrings for you. However, if you are tall woman these are very very small earrings

    Read More
    Regina H. August 23, 2016
  • They were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my grand daughter's mother. She loves them and wear them often, not only bridal, but on special occasions.

    Read More
    kukui May 8, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    I love these; just right size pearl, perfect length. Heartbroken that I lost one. Haven't seen it on site since

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 12, 2016
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them very beautiful, simple lovely

    Read More
    parrisdavidson January 29, 2016
  • MSS
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorites earrings!

    Read More
    Maureen S. January 24, 2016
  • Kris from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simply elegant earrings

    Read More
    Kristen E. January 7, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings did not look this small and fragile on line but in person they did. Maybe best for a young girl but not an adult. returned

    Read More
    Leslie P. November 19, 2015
  • Very elegant but was expecting more
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and elegant but dainty and slightly understated

    Read More
    Rita G. August 20, 2015
  • Great workhorse pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for work. Adds a little classiness to any outfit!

    Read More
    lsjenkins August 20, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very comfortable

    Read More
    derbs August 20, 2015
  • Good standbys
    Verified Purchase

    A little understated, but nice

    Read More
    jetsam May 1, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They stay on securely and they go with everything, I wish that had this style in a multitude of colors.

    Read More
    kcarney April 22, 2015
  • Pearls...
    Verified Purchase

    A nice little pair of pearl earrings. They were just as pictured.

    Read More
    Roxanne W. April 19, 2015
  • Shopper1X
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to accompany my statement necklace. Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links