Read All Reviews for Sleeping Beauty Handmade Artisan Fashion Accessory Goddess Jewelry Silver Pearl Amethyst Gemstone Pendant Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    A very different & unusual piece. Decent workmanship. Purchased a similar ring which is also very nice.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • large pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful. I gave it 5 stars even though the rubber necklace was difficult to straighten . I love it! All you need to do after you get it out of the bag is clip it on the 2 clips that are on a pants or slacks hanger. Let it hang and let the rubber retrain its shape or "mellow out" a couple days and it will get straight.

    Read More
    Anne S. December 29, 2015
  • Sleeping Beauty' Pearl/ Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned this pendant & the matching earrings, but somehow lost the pendant off of the chain. I had to reorder the pendant because this is my favorite set. It is beautiful & unique.

    Read More
    pc48 April 18, 2013
  • Just Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is even more beautiful in person. I purchased this for a dear friend of mine at Christmastime. She wears it frequently (nearly a year later) and has had nearly no issues with it. The only relatively minor problem is that it does not always lay flat on her chest because of the flexibility of the rubbery chain. That can be easily fixed by putting it on a silver chain, which she refuses to do because she tells me part of the charm is the original chain! The handiwork is meticuous and lovely and the amethyst dresses it up. She tells me she receives compliments every time she weas it, so I would say this gift was a definite hit!! A great purchase for those of the more "spiritual" persuasion. :-)

    Read More
    dizzmitt August 31, 2012
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Necklace wear it alot. It is real cute wear it with alot of outfits, and get lots of complements.

    Read More
    patpaulas September 28, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace portion was rubber and I did not use. It did not lay properly. The rubber necklace seemed very cheap in relation to the pendant. The pendant was perfect. I placed it on a chain of silver.

    Read More
    jackiegoo September 1, 2011
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely necklace for a H.School graduate & she loves it. It is beautifully made with great detail. A terrific value for the price.

    Read More
    ellinora June 19, 2011
  • well done
    Verified Purchase

    this is as pictured. I am impressed with the quality of the silver-work and the amethyst at this price I was afraid it could be a little coarse, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    earlylight January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as described - beautiful, yet understated. Very classy and a great value. Wore it once and it already drew a number of great compliments, which led to us telling the Worldstock story.

    Read More
    rbatkins December 28, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my 18 yr. old daughter. Although she had already given me her long wish list - I come across this and knew she would love it. Of everything she opened on Christmas this was by far her favorite gift. The detail on the face is so peaceful -something about this necklace you just can't stop looking at it. It is most certainly a one of a kind piece. The picture does not do this necklace justice. I am thinking I may have to get one for myself. If you should purchase this piece you will not be disapointed !.

    Read More
    cblackwe December 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exquisite piece of jewelry that looks quite expensive. It is sizable and a nice weight which indicates quality. The picture does not do it justice. It is a Christmas present for my 28-year-old daughter who is hard to buy for but she has nothing like this and, especially after seeing this piece myself, I know she will just adore it.

    Read More
    truthq December 17, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. It looks exactly as shown on the site. It is artistic and beautiful. I know that she is going to love it!

    Read More
    lvtracey December 10, 2010
  • Pretty & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    very different piece of jewelry - swapped out the cheep rubber cord (which also smells like rubber) with a nice leather cord. Looks much better.

    Read More
    ritamaker December 5, 2010
  • shopping

    this is a good item thats worth getting .. fast shipping........ " ***** " Hawaiian Handmade Jewelry .

    Read More
    0wwwthealohastorecom November 28, 2010
  • wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Went to Bali and didn't bring anything back for the wife (Big mistake). Bought this and she is happy.

    Read More
    indy545th October 23, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It is prettier than the picture...I was amazed when I received it. The carving of the face is so detailed and peaceful looking. The amethyst on the top is large and very sparkly. The rubber cord is stylish and comfortable. I have been wearing this everyday since I got it. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I thought about buying this for a while before I did because the price seemed high to me. I am grateful I bought this ...I love it!

    Read More
    monicat September 3, 2010
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I have ever owned! The quality and craftmanship is perfect. I already have gotten compliments on it. I would highly recommend this artist as well as his incredible creations. "Sleeping Beauty" has such a serene peaceful face.

    Read More
    jensstore August 20, 2010
  • work of art
    Verified Purchase

    This little gal smiles and smiles and garners comments everywhere she goes. There's a peacefulness on her face that is attractive. The weight of the necklace is significant -- not a trinket, this! I haven't taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    dchristo August 5, 2010
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Magnificent! Feel like a Queen when I wear this. WELL WORTH the $$$$$. My highest regard to the artist. Cannot wait to buy another piece.

    Read More
    jo66 April 22, 2010
  • 'Sleeping Beauty' Pearl/ Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handcrafted workmanship gives this necklace uniqueness as no two are alike. I would buy this or a similar piece for all of my female relatives. It is not an ostentatious piece, the beauty lies in the simplicity of the piece.

    Read More
    nmeysenburg December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links