Read All Reviews for Sky Blue Artisan Handmade Home Decor Reverse Painted Glass Floral Red Tones Hallway Bedroom Bathroom Accent Wall Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artistry
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful piece of art. Intricate painting and detail. More beautiful than the photo online. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Celeste R. March 17, 2017
  • Unique addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror. It adds so much to my dining room. It has a very interesting shape.

    Read More
    scott11213 November 28, 2012
  • Teal-blue frame mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror with a teal-blue frame that decorated with flower design is amazingly beautiful.

    Read More
    larry9898 July 20, 2012
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. The only complaint I have is that the color is not bright blue like it looks like in the picture. But it actually looks better where I was going to put it anyway. The mirror is so beautiful though, and it makes it even better because it is hand painted and fair trade.

    Read More
    eaggie12 June 1, 2012
  • Loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was extremely pleased with the workmanship of this item and it's overall beauty, to call this item "sky blue" I find to be somewhat misleading. The mirror I received is definately more "turqoise blue." Is the color differentiation enough for me to return the mirror? Absoluely not. Overall, this is an extremely well crafted and beautiful mirror, I will just have to find a different room to put it in than originally planned.

    Read More
    laurieloo May 4, 2012
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for a recently installed master bedroom closet. I thougt it was so nice that I actually ended up putting it in my dining room. The colors were perfect and it was really different. I love this mirror. It looked exactly like the picture. I would recommend this mirror as a nice addition to your home to add som bling.

    Read More
    et299 April 22, 2011
  • WOW. Simply wowed.
    Verified Purchase

    I concur with all the 5 star reviews of this mirror. It is beautiful, and well worth price. I splurged on this mirror for our new house and its beauty and quality exceeded my expectations. When my husband opened the box (it was packaged perfectly btw) he was taken by surprise by the mirror's appearance. He is never interested in the decorative pieces I buy but this (and another mirror I bought from Overstock) impressed him. I am now thinking of buying another of these Novica artisan mirrors from this site. The are a work of art for your home.

    Read More
    dosita April 3, 2011
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised and similarly impressed with this item when it arrived and I opened the box (which was very well packed and protected by the way!). It's much nicer and more detailed in my opinion from what can be seen or appreciated in the picture. True to colors. It's also substantial in size and VERY well made! Nice little added bonus was some literature from sponsor National Geographic all about the artist and how it was made. Overstock.com never ceases to amaze me with its quality and service every time!

    Read More
    craig10033 February 5, 2011
  • exotic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace the mirror in my foyer, and this just hit my eye. It's different and beautiful. I found the mirror in Fl. recently for a lot more money. So thank you once again Overstock.com

    Read More
    93mjgviking November 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock so I became concerned with the long wait of almost 3 weeks for delivery. This mirror is worth the wait! Absolutely gorgeous with brilliant colors and fine details. it looks perfect in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    1sthouse February 26, 2010
  • Sky Blue mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is lovely. It is very well constructed and the artwork is superb. It's very unique--not something you see in the stores.

    Read More
    btduffer February 18, 2010
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! The colors are just as vibrant as pictured. Can't wait to hang it in our new powder room. It certainly will be the centerpiece of the room.

    Read More
    elaine1972 August 13, 2009
  • SHOPPERESS
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS BEAUTIFUL. ITS UNUSUAL COLORS AND SHAPE LEND IT TO A VARIETY OF STYLES. i HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WALL MIRROR AND I GOT LUCKY WITH THIS ONE.

    Read More
    shopperess August 9, 2009
Sponsored Links