Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sitting 8-inch Laughing Buddha Statue (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment and item as beautiful as the picture.

    Read More
    starr16 October 5, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I expected for $XX.XX, but this wasn't it. The quality of this piece was very disappointing. Although the face was smiling as advertised, the overall aesthetics were poor. The plaster that was used was paper thin and will not stand up to much use at all. I will probably return this product as it did not meet my expectations at all.

    Read More
    hisfavoriteone May 13, 2014
  • Awesome gift for my mom!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom absolutely loved this! Great gift for someone who loves a fat laughing buddha! Its not about their religion, she just like the way he looks. Everything on the site was exactly what I got. Very pleased :)

    Read More
    TxTiff March 5, 2013
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This a fun little statue, that I am enjoying very much...my only complaint the color is very dark...so the details are difficult to see. But I fixed the problem with a little gold/bronze leaf rubbed on to highlight the fun details...now its perfect

    Read More
    bevsanfrancisco December 10, 2012
  • Item as described. It looks just like the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    The bride wanted a Buddha for Christmas and after looking around I found this one. It is just what she wanted and now displays it proudly in her office. It is 8" which when I received it is larger than I expected but it looks great and I would recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing it.

    Read More
    firevet01201 January 7, 2012
  • Sitting Budapest
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping in mind this is a hand finished product and no two are alike, I am very pleased with the one I got. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    granniejannie July 26, 2011
  • Great decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little decoration. Good weight, nice looking. A great addition to our sun room.

    Read More
    jacqueline38 June 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size to sit in my entry hallway to greet guests. I used a little antique gold glazing wax and spray sealer on him, and now he looks like a very expensive bronze statue!

    Read More
    ozzyrobyn September 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deboRAH c. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny A. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links