Today: $86.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Iron Stool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something small to put on the other side of our king size bed, as the size of the room does not allow for 2 bedside tables. This fit the bill perfectly - just enough space for a glass of water, my boyfriend's cell phone and a couple of books. It's high quality, substantial and has an understated elegance to it. It comes fully assembled. I have seen similar tables for significantly more. This is a steal at this price. I do refer to it as a "table" vs. a stool because it doesn't strike me as functioning as a stool, as I think another reviewer mentioned. I like it so much, I'm thinking of ordering another! As ususal, Overstock comes through with a quality product, at a great price with fast and virtually free shipping. What's not to love?!

    Read More
    mlw30 December 30, 2011
  • Very Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid little table. The size makes it very versatile. It has a pleasing color that's hard to describe, sort of gray with a brown undertone maybe. I think this is categorized under 'Stools,' but looking at the legs, not sure if I would use it that way.

    Read More
    enness March 3, 2011
  • small and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to be placed next to a chair. I saw this and the size was perfect but it was so reasonably priced I was hesitant that it would look cheap. I was wrong. It is perfect for something next to a chair just to put down a glass or a cup of coffee. The sound is metallic but I solved that problem by placing a decorative book on the top. LOOKS GREAT!!

    Read More
    desik9 February 6, 2015
  • Stylish little table
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something small, stylish and sturdy, this is your table. It's a great addition to our modern/eclectic living area.

    Read More
    chlolivia April 14, 2011
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small condo and wanted a UNIQUE "end table". And THAT is what I'm using this stool for. Because the height adjusts, I can lower it to the perfect height! It looks so sharp and I get lots of compliments on it. You may have sold a couple of these to friends of mine as I told them where I purchased it!

    Read More
    Dianna C. February 20, 2017
  • multi-purpose
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools. also using as side table in small apt.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 8, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive and well made. Using as plant stand.

    Read More
    Krissa C. May 19, 2016
  • Simple charm
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and simple. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    rlbz62 April 1, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a side table in a small space. It is a great piece and a great value for the cost.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 10, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. We keep in our library and we love it! Sometimes the kids use it as a stool. It's a beautiful & functional piece.

    Read More
    maryg December 12, 2015
  • Terrific little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small stool, and I agree with other reviewers that it works better as a small side table than as something to sit on. I put it in a small space where I needed an attractive surface to hold a cup of tea next to a reading chair.

    Read More
    spencersbutte November 3, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table for a small space next to recliner chair and took a chance on this. It's the perfect size to hold a cup of coffee and the remote. Feet are padded, no wobbling, sturdy. I wouldn't use this as a stool, but it would make a good plant stand as well as being a nice little table. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    goofysmom October 23, 2015
  • Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for tight areas. I especially like the simple design and feel it is very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 20, 2015
  • great plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    this iron 'stool' really works best as a table or plant stand...it's heavy enough that it won't topple over. very attractive also...it's not perfect in it's finish, but that's what I like best about it.

    Read More
    danasrg July 9, 2015
  • Not straight
    Verified Purchase

    It's crooked and impossible to straighten ;(

    Read More
    Kyle H. February 3, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid small side table. It is well made and a quite heavy piece.

    Read More
    dleanne November 16, 2014
  • Cute plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean lines. Great little plant stand. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mommaec August 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, and exactly as pictured. Great purchase!

    Read More
    phsavage August 12, 2014
  • Great Table/Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as an end table for my small family room. It's stylish with simple yet elegant lines. Love it. I'm going to order another on to replace the old end table beside a chair. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    roselady5 July 20, 2014
  • perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect between 2 swivel chairs. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    pepperpoo April 9, 2014
Sponsored Links