Today: $86.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Iron Stool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small condo and wanted a UNIQUE "end table". And THAT is what I'm using this stool for. Because the height adjusts, I can lower it to the perfect height! It looks so sharp and I get lots of compliments on it. You may have sold a couple of these to friends of mine as I told them where I purchased it!

    Read More
    Dianna C. February 20, 2017
  • multi-purpose
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools. also using as side table in small apt.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 8, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive and well made. Using as plant stand.

    Read More
    Krissa C. May 19, 2016
  • Simple charm
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and simple. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    rlbz62 April 1, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a side table in a small space. It is a great piece and a great value for the cost.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 10, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. We keep in our library and we love it! Sometimes the kids use it as a stool. It's a beautiful & functional piece.

    Read More
    maryg December 12, 2015
  • Terrific little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small stool, and I agree with other reviewers that it works better as a small side table than as something to sit on. I put it in a small space where I needed an attractive surface to hold a cup of tea next to a reading chair.

    Read More
    spencersbutte November 3, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table for a small space next to recliner chair and took a chance on this. It's the perfect size to hold a cup of coffee and the remote. Feet are padded, no wobbling, sturdy. I wouldn't use this as a stool, but it would make a good plant stand as well as being a nice little table. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    goofysmom October 23, 2015
  • Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for tight areas. I especially like the simple design and feel it is very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 20, 2015
  • great plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    this iron 'stool' really works best as a table or plant stand...it's heavy enough that it won't topple over. very attractive also...it's not perfect in it's finish, but that's what I like best about it.

    Read More
    danasrg July 9, 2015
  • small and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to be placed next to a chair. I saw this and the size was perfect but it was so reasonably priced I was hesitant that it would look cheap. I was wrong. It is perfect for something next to a chair just to put down a glass or a cup of coffee. The sound is metallic but I solved that problem by placing a decorative book on the top. LOOKS GREAT!!

    Read More
    desik9 February 6, 2015
  • Not straight
    Verified Purchase

    It's crooked and impossible to straighten ;(

    Read More
    Kyle H. February 3, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid small side table. It is well made and a quite heavy piece.

    Read More
    dleanne November 16, 2014
  • Cute plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean lines. Great little plant stand. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mommaec August 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, and exactly as pictured. Great purchase!

    Read More
    phsavage August 12, 2014
  • Great Table/Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as an end table for my small family room. It's stylish with simple yet elegant lines. Love it. I'm going to order another on to replace the old end table beside a chair. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    roselady5 July 20, 2014
  • perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect between 2 swivel chairs. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    pepperpoo April 9, 2014
  • LOVE this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent table! Heavy, sturdy, well made and attractive. LOVE it!

    Read More
    dhower51 November 27, 2013
  • Great nightstand and stool!
    Verified Purchase

    As most reviews say, the stool is great, sturdy, has character but has the look more suited for an end table or nightstand. We live in a small NY apartment so important to have multi-functional furniture.

    Read More
    sv678 October 6, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is perfect for my living room! As some other people have said it is much more suited as a small side table for a couch, chair or bedside table. The iron looks just perfect for my room. Very pleased and I would order another if I had a spot for it.

    Read More
    dlaura May 24, 2013
Sponsored Links