Read All Reviews for Silverplated Wire and Multicolor Bead Bracelet (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Multi-Color Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Colors are vivid and bright. Blends perfectly with the silver wire!

    Read More
    glassgal1 March 13, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheaply made would not recommend this ...broke after the first day I wore it

    Read More
    bahennes11 March 10, 2017
  • Pauline W
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. Fits well and can be worn with any outfit because of the multi-colors.

    Read More
    Pauline W. February 9, 2017
  • Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty breading bracelet and long lasting as well.

    Read More
    sirwithlove February 4, 2017
  • Not impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looked very beautiful online but when it arrived it looked cheap and didn't fit well. So sad!!!

    Read More
    mariehall January 21, 2017
  • Atlanta buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to a friend and she said she loved it!

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is finely crafted and beautiful. The only problem is it is almost impossible to self-fasten.

    Read More
    margiejane September 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bracelet. Beads are much smaller than appear in picture but still a nice piece. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 13, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. The perfect size and it is the perfect complaint to many outfits.

    Read More
    susan s. August 12, 2016
  • NICE BRACELET!
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this bracelet alot..It goes with all clothes because it has many colors in it..I believe the beads are clear & solid colored glass,very small,wired on, in the middle & wire on top and bottom to protect the glass from breaking..

    Read More
    ditogirl July 8, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift. Nicely made, solid.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Another Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I grab the bracelet everyday I just love it, it goes with everything!

    Read More
    ruby113 May 28, 2016
  • Pretty looking
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished after awhile. keep out of air, or in jewelry box

    Read More
    tamj2011 April 8, 2016
  • Fun to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for Christmas gifts for the girls in my family and they love it. It is fun to wear and comfortable. Many compliments received. I recommend.

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 22, 2016
  • silverplated wire and multicolor bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    get lots of compliments on this bracelet. only complaint i have is to be careful not to get the wires caught in anything. they can bend out of shape a bit.

    Read More
    crystallite March 19, 2016
  • Each one is different
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet pictured is very pretty with colorful beads. The one I received has dull colored beads and not as pretty though I still like the design.

    Read More
    Shirley March 10, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful,get a lot of compliments though wife love the light weight

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a disappointment. Thin wire and bands and beads.

    Read More
    Pam R. February 10, 2016
  • Maggiesara
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's big enough to be loose on my 7.5 wrist but not too big. It's great for layering with other bracelets and the beads add color but not gaudiness. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    maggiesara February 5, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Have difficulty putting it on.

    Read More
    singlepa January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links