Sale Starts at: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Friendships Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and bold
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves larger earrings and this will be a perfect addition to her collection I'm sure. It will be part of her Christmas gift. Its a beautiful style and looks exactly as the picture shows.

    Read More
    silverrarity December 10, 2015
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! What more can I say?

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 6, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw these earrings I had to have them. When I opened the box I immediately fell in love with them. After trying them on they looked perfect. Even though they look like they would be heavy on the ear, they are not. I wear a lot of tops that have black in them (the stone is black) and with my black studs I purchased from Overstock it really completes the outfit. They can however, be worn with outfits that do not have black in them. These are my go to earrings and I just love them!

    Read More
    dkacz July 4, 2012
  • Big, Bold, Beautiful Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold, beautiful silver earrings with a colored bead. Great for someone who likes to wear larger-sized earrings. Not too heavy, just the right size so they do not drag down the ears. Nicer in person than in the picture. I gave them as a gift and the receiver loved them. The only down side was that they appeared tarnished when I received them. Had to shine them up before giving them. Could be the distance that they traveled from Kenya. Once shined, very beautiful. I would highly recommend these earrings to anyone.

    Read More
    babsman March 6, 2012
  • friendship earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very unique earrings, larger than they appear, beautilful detail

    Read More
    christieulrich January 4, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, bigger than I thought, but that was ok. They are my favorite earrings!!!

    Read More
    juliette42 July 9, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, unique earrings. They are not exceptionally heavy but you definitely know they are there.

    Read More
    fussyaunt July 29, 2010
  • Friendship earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these earings! They are the perfect size,not too big, not too small. I have never seen any quite like them before. They are well made and the price was right. I got the black bead and plan to order a pair with one of the bright colors. Also like that they are Fair Trade earrings and hand made by artisans in Kenya.

    Read More
    micheletn December 9, 2009
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these in purple i love them! They are so beautiful and i believe will hold up and last a long time! They are kinda big but i think thats ok and buying them went to a good cause so its a win-win!!

    Read More
    lindsayw09 November 6, 2009
Sponsored Links