Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silverplated Brass Wire Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet; it is lightweight and of good construct.

    Read More
    marm1967 June 27, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished before I even got to wear it.

    Read More
    lauraduda December 21, 2014
  • ok cuff
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, bends easy, pieces come apart would not buy again

    Read More
    swtad May 28, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this bracelet. It is interesting and unique. Unfortunately, the frame of the bracelet is too large, in my opinion, for most women and it cannot be properly adjusted. I was pretty bummed because it is so beautiful.

    Read More
    cegray January 5, 2013
  • silverplated brass cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was what I wanted. It started out all silver though, but some of the wire is now gold color. Doesn't really matter because now I can wear it with gold or silver. Very versatile!

    Read More
    cocodoodle September 25, 2012
  • Pretty but very bendable wires
    Verified Purchase

    Mine was bent in shipping but it does look great on

    Read More
    tazabby September 14, 2012
  • light and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly delicate looking--I gave as a gift. It was much appreciated/

    Read More
    mirm2 August 22, 2012
  • cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet for the price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    mariemiller June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely tasteful and versatile piece - it can look dressy or casual depending on what you pair it with. All in all, a good buy!

    Read More
    mrin7 June 21, 2012
  • silver plated brass bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this item is very chic, and matches many outfits. I wear alot of silver, so this cuff is the perfect choice.

    Read More
    tartag626 June 20, 2012
  • Silverplated Brass Wire Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet...it looks more expensive than what I actually paid for it and it goes well with my other silver jewelry pieces....

    Read More
    purply June 14, 2012
  • what a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    this cuff is a treat and a surprise - looks like sterling, simple and elegant to wear with anything.

    Read More
    bane1 May 15, 2012
  • Wire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into this type of accessory, you will love it. The craftsmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    viewproduct April 4, 2012
  • Cool and captivating
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It looks unique and it is beautiful. It is a bit malleable, so be careful not to overshape it when you place it on your wrist. I just think it is so smart and classic.

    Read More
    cdmiranda March 19, 2012
  • Cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the bracelet had many positive reviews I found it to look cheap and with having a tiny wrist it was huge on mine. Just not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    comfort2008 March 13, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is breathtaking. It goes beyond my expectations. The wires are solid not flimsy. The entire structure is beautifully crafted. I truly love this piece of jewelry. I have now gone silver not gold because I want to hi-light this piece.

    Read More
    bcura February 24, 2012
  • Gorgeous but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this unique cuff but after only about 10 wears, the plating is wearing off to show the rosy gold color below. I'm so bummed out because I love this piece so much.

    Read More
    miamibz February 20, 2012
  • good buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    good buy for the price, i would recomend it to friends ..and also this is the thing for spring see them every where.

    Read More
    fluff1 February 8, 2012
  • LARGE Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks better in the photograph. It isn't a bad piece of jewelry, in fact it is quite striking and somewhat of a conversation piece. The bracelet is a brilliant, clean, bright silver -- no complaints there. Sizing, however, is a different matter. It is HUGE! Unfortunately when I tried to squeeze the sides together to tighten the fit (otherwise it just slides all over and flips down exposing the open side of the bracelet) the frame and the inner-wires ended up out of shape, so now the smaller inner-wires do not lie smooth, as in the photo. All the wires are askew, so I may have to take it to a jewelry maker to re-shape it. If you have large wrists, you will love this piece, if your wrists are less than 6 1/2-inches -- well, good luck!

    Read More
    melindarobbins January 31, 2012
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    My first bracelet was a bit warped and didn't sit right on the arm, so I contacted Overstock and they promptly sent me a replacement which arrived in perfect condition. I like it because it is bold and different

    Read More
    quacky41 January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links