Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver and Cotton Rope Turquoise Cluster Drop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love wearing these earrings. I get many compliments on them. They aren't heavy to wear & are cute for work & weekend.

    Read More
    helendp January 22, 2017
  • Lovely Turquoise Cluster Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and expertly handcrafted. I will wear them often. Packaging was really nice. They arrived in a pretty little drawstring bag. Included was a note thanking me for my purchase, which helps to make a difference in the lives of the artisans. These earrings are a perfect weight for me (not too heavy).

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 16, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all the time! They are so beautiful in color and the shape. They can be casual or dressy, so very versatile. I love that they were made by women from a different country and that I'm helping them out by simply wearing their beautiful creation! You won't be disappointed with these earrings!

    Read More
    mamatothree August 21, 2015
  • Rustic and great color
    Verified Purchase

    Great with woven turquoise necklace.

    Read More
    dinnaelizabeth1 June 17, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she loves them.

    Read More
    gilliemc March 25, 2015
  • Good news! They match the necklace GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay and are turquoise. They look very nice with the necklace. Because the necklace is a chunky sort of weave, these earrings really are the ticket.

    Read More
    hollistergramma November 22, 2014
  • Cute simple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what the picture looks like. Very cute and simple earrings but the only reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the color... I prefer the natural, slightly more deeper tone turquoise (this is more blue), but nonetheless it's very cute.

    Read More
    lakersgirl June 5, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings that can go with a casual look or a more dressy look. I like the fact that the metal is actually silver and the turquoise stones are real (not synthetic). I really like these earrings and Overstock too =)

    Read More
    acs1919 April 25, 2012
  • Turquoise cluster drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and sturdy, match my necklace perfectly.

    Read More
    macnkids November 28, 2011
  • THESE EARRING IS GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT THESE EARRING THANKS.

    Read More
    eve1781 September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links