Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Wrapped Blue Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be larger than works for my ears, and they looked a bit cheap.

    Read More
    mtncat11 February 22, 2017
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color, tho they look a little cheap. However it's for a good cause and I do wear them in the summer because of the color. I've had them 2-3 years.

    Read More
    njceza January 3, 2017
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. Very cute.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • JamieLM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I wear them with jeans and t-shirts for a little jazz.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2016
  • pretty stones
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the fliminess of the wires. earrings cute tho.

    Read More
    lynn1212 November 18, 2015
  • labellady
    Verified Purchase

    well made, different, pretty

    Read More
    labelady September 28, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were cute drop earings, look just like the pic. They were a gift so I don't know about how they held up over time...

    Read More
    Grace H. September 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Overstock has been my go-to place for earrings for about a year now and I think the World Stock selection especially is great. These earrings are beautiful. The blue is clear and vibrant. The earrings are not too heavy even though they are on the larger side. I get compliments on them whenever I wear them.

    Read More
    Alexis D. September 26, 2015
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    They look like resin...but she loves them

    Read More
    mjdude August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty & well made
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter and I'm very happy with the quality and look of these earrings. They are just the right size, too.

    Read More
    Tina W. April 21, 2015
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for a friend who loves blue and she was delighted.

    Read More
    chdeck April 10, 2015
  • I love this earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while back I love it .It is not a surprise that this item is out of stock it is a well made product.

    Read More
    stateside April 4, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very pretty, but the ear wires both broke the second time I wore them.Lucky I make jewelry,I had to put new ear wires on both of them, very disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 17, 2015
  • Nice Knight
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and receiptant really loved them. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    knight0907 February 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, great price!

    Read More
    tls42 February 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one pair for me and one as a gift for a friend. We both love them.

    Read More
    neworleansbonnie January 26, 2015
  • Really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered when I ordered these if they'd be as nice as they look in the photos and they definitely do. They're very pretty, the blue is vibrant and the wire detail is nice.

    Read More
    twain06 January 24, 2015
  • Looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    glad the money went to a good cause (Asian women who were sexual abused)

    Read More
    Kellygirl January 14, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones and wire wrapping. Receiver put them right on!

    Read More
    marywwjd January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links