Sale: $17.99

Was: $20.19

Save $2.20 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Turquoise and Abalone Ellipse Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT GIFT !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT GIFT and GREAT TRANSACTION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ibeme122 October 26, 2010
  • Beautiful and light
    Verified Purchase

    Love them and they feel good. Weight is not an issue. Would order again or recommend.

    Read More
    jmpislola1 July 24, 2013
  • turquoise/abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I accidently ordered 2. No 2 are alike due to variations in the gemstones. I decided to keep the other to give as a gift as it is not identical to the one I am keeping, which goes very well with a bracelet with similar gemstones which I bought in New Mexico for a lot more money.

    Read More
    mjb83 June 9, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty... Love the colors. Look forward to wearing them. Will go with many things...

    Read More
    bluestreakcreations April 5, 2013
  • Silver turquoise & abalone Ellipse Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the earrings to my cousin for Christmas. She loved them. They were beautiful!

    Read More
    bonrothrock March 21, 2013
  • Turquoise & Abalone earrings true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. Hung well and matched each other. You could tell they were individually made with care. If you wrap them with a piece of aluminum foil, the silver will never turn. Do not use any jewelry cleaner on the stones.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma January 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These have become my new favorite earrings! Love them.The colors vary so they go with alot of differnt things.

    Read More
    kay75 August 8, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! The workmanship of these artists in Mexico is exceptional. I like the way the different pieces of abalone work together. They seem to go with everything and seem to evoke summers on the beach!

    Read More
    pslma June 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but the coloful part of one earring fell off before ever wearing them. Should be fine with superglue.

    Read More
    deb0rah April 22, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this pair of earrings are very pretty, can go with alot, nicely made, will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    shastarasta March 13, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these hearings. They were as pretty in person as they were online!

    Read More
    scoobysnacklamb March 4, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Thank you for the quality earrings!

    Read More
    kayla33 March 3, 2012
  • Silve4r Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pair of earrings. I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer February 18, 2012
  • Pretty and a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier than the picture shows. I am so glad I went ahead and ordered them. They arrived within a couple of days and I was very pleased at how beautiful they are. I plan on wearing them alot!

    Read More
    prf313 January 12, 2012
  • disappointed because there was no brown tones.
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed because I planned my christmas dinner outfit around the milti-color earrings.

    Read More
    ag1818 January 11, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my sister who leaves in San Diego. Loved the quality and workman ship.

    Read More
    jerzeyjo December 31, 2011
  • Silver turquoise and abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured. They have the .925 stamp on back of one of the earrings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dkoth December 21, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad set of earings, but get them when they are on sale :)

    Read More
    sunshine2474 November 30, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even more beautiful than the picture! They are light and look well made.

    Read More
    nancy4040 November 11, 2011
  • cathi
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, elegant, yet casual enough for every day. Colors very true to picture

    Read More
    Cathi T. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links