Sale: $18.17

Was: $20.19

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tree of Life Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality would buy from this company again

    Read More
    Ronna H. February 4, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, received many compliments

    Read More
    Kathy O. October 29, 2016
  • beautiful earrings, inconsistent color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, shape and color(s). Yes, each earring is a different color. One is much darker blue than the other. I actually like this look so I am keeping them, but beware if everything must match perfectly for you.

    Read More
    Jessica D. May 27, 2016
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Tree of Life design! Earrings are a nice size and the weight is perfect also.

    Read More
    mb053 May 14, 2016
  • Stunning little Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, just the right size and weight (not too heavy). The cobalt color contrasts nicely with the silver. I think I'll be wearing these a lot. They go great with jeans.

    Read More
    Calsha April 1, 2016
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    MY wife likes items that come in sets

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Tree of Life Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with these earrings. My daughter was very happy!

    Read More
    knightl December 31, 2015
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and nicely made

    Read More
    CARL L. December 10, 2015
  • Simple yet pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and the person liked the earrings. They stand out and are a very pretty color. Can't go wrong

    Read More
    lkkaskm November 18, 2015
  • Lovely-great color
    Verified Purchase

    I have a thing about trees-even dormant ones. These earrings have a great graphic against the cobalt blue background. Not large-very easy to wear.

    Read More
    vanoc September 3, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. I get complements on them all the time!

    Read More
    Renee K. January 2, 2015
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I love that they come from a person who will profit from this purchase.

    Read More
    rsxrsx November 14, 2014
  • Another distinctive design!
    Verified Purchase

    Worldstock carries jewelry that is distinctive and affordable. These earrings are well-made and neither too big or too small. They are simple yet elegant. This is the fourth pair of earrings from Mexico that I have purchased and they are all becoming my "go to" earrings!

    Read More
    zipad August 27, 2014
  • my new favorite earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and unusual at good price! have become my new favorites

    Read More
    ninig August 23, 2014
  • These earrings are Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and beautiful , the blue just brings it to another level

    Read More
    soulmate1 July 31, 2014
  • Family tree, Family earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the women in my family have a total of 6 pairs of these earrings. We all love them and wear them often. Especially if we're together!!!!

    Read More
    gpfafft June 4, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My boss loved them when she was given them for holiday party

    Read More
    trishtravelsrn April 5, 2014
  • Lovely silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings for my wife for Valentine's day and she loved them. She looks great in primary colors.

    Read More
    charlie3384 March 6, 2014
  • SILVER EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I wish they were a little larger. I bought them to match the bracelet which I already had and they do make a nice set. Glad I got them

    Read More
    gramie1945 February 8, 2014
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful earrings on the web site. However they are even more beautiful being worn by my granddaughter.

    Read More
    cyfitz February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links