Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 'Sunrise Spirit' Garnet and Pearl Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. The quality of the pearls, garnets and silver are lovely. I gave them as a gift to a Mother of two, each of the stones were a birthstone of her two children. I would buy them again in a minute. Price, quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    zeke22 May 9, 2016
  • Silver 'Sunrise Spirit' Garnet and Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and lovely - not too small. The garnets are full of sparkle which adds to their allure

    Read More
    lafoxa October 22, 2015
  • Artsy yet classic
    Verified Purchase

    Artsy yet classic these earrings go with a variety of styles. They look even better in person.

    Read More
    martydominguez May 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. The quality appears sturdy, the garnets are a beautiful red, and the pearls add a beautiful touch.

    Read More
    evie22eive November 23, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very beautiful! So glad that I purchased them.

    Read More
    neatz December 30, 2011
  • garnet/pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Wish they came with backing- to keep them from getting lost. No complaints.

    Read More
    labrakeall March 20, 2011
  • Lovely Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazingly beautiful earring. Very high quality stones and craftsmanship! Worth every penny! You will never be disappointed by this designer`s jewelry. I love love, love, just love this lovely earrings!!

    Read More
    dcwife2 March 1, 2011
  • Garnet and Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I ordered these earrings, but when they arrived, I was very disappointed. You need a maginifying glass to see these earrings. The picture is misleading because they seem like a substantial size---not!

    Read More
    s1r1h February 7, 2011
  • SunriseSpirit Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my earrings and am thrilled with them, as I am with Overstock. I got them much sooner than they stated I would and in great condition. The earrings come in an elegant little box; they themselves are just as pictured. They are elegant and small, which is just what i wanted. Thank you, Novica. I will order more from you, on Overstock to be sure.

    Read More
    leslieellen January 17, 2011
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    the garnet and pearl combo is loveley' the secure clasp on the back of earring is nice as most if not all novica earrings are shephard hooks. wear them often, Look great with black as well as red, white, and other colors. Love these earrings. Thanks overstock..

    Read More
    ddc1010 January 6, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings come in a sweet little cloth covered box. They make a perfect gift item.

    Read More
    vivianlouise December 24, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as a gift to a friend. She really loved them and they look lovely on her. She dresses work professional; these earrings go with almost all that she wears. Her birthstone is pearl so the garnet is a nice touch with the pearl.

    Read More
    happycustomer67 December 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased a similar pair of earrings as a gift and liked them so much, I bought these for myself. The garnet stones are a pretty deep red, bright and clear. The silver is solid. The hooks are extra long making them stay put in your ear. If you have a January birthday or know someone who has one, these are a beautiful birthstone gift.

    Read More
    sophomoricone January 31, 2010
Sponsored Links