Sale: $35.27

Was: $41.49

Save $6.22 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Round Opalite, Peridot and Blue Topaz Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed in long-awaited pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this pendant in the photo. It was out of stock for a very long time. I jumped right on it when it was once again available. Although the opal its is very pretty, the peridot and blue topaz have much to be desired. Their color is so light that they almost disappear and blend right in with the metal. Not bright with saturated color like the photo.

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful peice
    Verified Purchase

    All it was meant to be. Many compliments on this pendant.

    Read More
    Judy B. February 28, 2017
  • Indonesian Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous...has a purity and peacefullness about it. Incredible Opalite tear drop...an eye-catcher for sure.

    Read More
    LDN December 22, 2016
  • All of my favorite stones in one piece.....
    Verified Purchase

    Common it just doesn't get better than that. I love this pendant!!!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. September 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected. Just wish it came with a chain!

    Read More
    sunsethill68 August 28, 2016
  • jkl
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this pendant because I had given her the earrings a year ago.

    Read More
    kjl38 January 29, 2016
  • lovely pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one like this (amethyst instead of peridot) for my daughter a few years ago. I liked it so much and her friend loved it so we bought this one as a gift for her. They both still wear them. Nice size. Nice design.

    Read More
    rata2fe December 13, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Breathtaking!!!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 14, 2015
  • I bought the earrings in 1994
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings like this in Omaha in old town in 1994 and then I saw this pendant and I could complete the set. It is perfect and has to be done by the same artist. I love it and will wear it proudly.

    Read More
    Eileen L. April 17, 2015
  • Opalite
    Verified Purchase

    This product was beautiful. i gave it to my daughter and I wanted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    rsxrsx November 14, 2014
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because in the picture, you can really see the peridot, but in actuality, you can hardly see the peridot. However, the pendant is still very nice.

    Read More
    1jewelrylover May 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. I have already worn it and received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mindcrime60 April 30, 2013
  • Unique Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Unique look and a nice opalite . If you like opals this is a good alternative .

    Read More
    babiface1 February 28, 2013
  • more beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when I received this pendant. The "opalescent" quality can't really be captured in a photo. I wear it whenever possible. It is such a beautiful, tasteful piece of jewelry. It is substantial looking so it requires a chain that is not too thin (the chain in the photo looks about right). Yet it is light enough that you can forget you have it on.

    Read More
    annie97 March 2, 2012
  • it is awesom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beutiful pendent you will not be dissipointed

    Read More
    rayven1 December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oakley February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links