Read All Reviews for Silver Peaceful Labradorite Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love Labadorite
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this necklace is beautiful. I bought it as a gift and thought I would make something similar for myself but It's alot less expensive to purchase. The cost of the materials is prohibitive. It's not high end because it's not sterling silver, but it's a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    heidilou1 January 2, 2013
  • Juicy Labradorite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Labradorite is a color change stone and the way this necklace is designed is unique and makes this jewelry a beautiful and unique piece. I wore it to church as soon as I recieved it with a gray suit and colorful blouse. Everyone really loved it. It stayed in place and did not moved about as necklaces sometimes do. You have to appreciate Labradorite to really enjoy it - this is a great piece to start with.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 10, 2012
  • Mitzy1im
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and the color of the stones. I think it goes with a lot of clothing styles and colors. I really like it.

    Read More
    mitzy1im July 13, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find the colour and quality as true as the representation in the photos. I am extremely happy with every purchase from Worldstock to date!

    Read More
    dreamgirl11 April 18, 2012
  • Elegant Piece to Add to Your Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love the way this necklace looks, from the color of the labradorite to the silver chain hoops. It extends to the perfect length, and it is a timeless piece that can go with a number of outfits. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cdmiranda March 19, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace and bought the matching earrings; however, the silver quality wasn't too great because it started to turn black and after polishing it it seems pitted. Not good quality silver. The Labradorite didn't have much of a laboradorescense, at least not obviously.

    Read More
    gam211 December 6, 2011
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this necklace very much. However, I wish the labradorite was of better quality, and wish it was in sterling silver.

    Read More
    txgct November 17, 2011
  • Great price and very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in Norway, she loved it. and gets many compliments when she wears it. It is very well made and a great price.

    Read More
    bluce2 October 3, 2011
  • I get compliments everytime I wear it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this necklace. I was suprised to see how small it was when I opened the box, because the pictures on-line makes it look larger than it actually is. I was expecting a longer, larger piece. But nonetheless, it is beautiful and it is one of my favorite necklaces.

    Read More
    jjonesatl April 12, 2011
  • no pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    this is just a blah gray labriodite necklace, the matchingwrap bracelet has much more blue & sparkle.I realize it is not like I am there to handpick the item.Too expensive to send back and would probably get same quality anyway. If i saw this in person would of just said NO.

    Read More
    boughtalotofstuff March 19, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace - good weight, cool stones that go with a lot of different clothing colors, and it's a different looking piece of jewelry. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kristablanton March 15, 2011
  • Bland
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviewers, I actually wanted more of the greens and blues that labradorite usually exhibit. These stones are mainly gray, and I don't think the metal is all silver. Not worth $**.

    Read More
    wonkytonkgrrl February 25, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was green, not the pretty blue hues in the pic. Kept it anyway.

    Read More
    jtdb1968 February 24, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace than can be worn with a dress, sweater or sundress. It looks good dressed up or down, really like the necklace.

    Read More
    purplematrix November 19, 2010
  • Almost but not quite
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep this necklace, but the stones had a blue color in them which I personally didn't like or want. Had the blue not been as bold and visible as it was I might have kept it. I was looking for solid grey colored stones, so I sent it back. The design of the piece itself was lovely, it fell just right and was lightweight, feminine but not too girly. Am really disappointed about the blue coloring of the stone.

    Read More
    nyccheetah October 6, 2010
  • Labradorite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this necklace as long as I acknowledged that it is handmade. As such, the links are a bit primitive and the stones are not of the highest quality. I will enjoy wearing this piece though, and appreciate its handmade beauty.

    Read More
    mimikait October 3, 2010
  • Fairly nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a lot shorter than it looks on the website which is perfect for me as I have a very short torso and it falls perfectly above my chest. The stones are a pretty shade of gray and the clasp seems to be pretty good. My only complaint is the last circle above the center stone is attached on only one side, making it lay a little funny. Actually upon closer inspection they are all like that, Still looks okay for the price but it bugs me a little. My other concern is the quality of metal seems to be a bit sketchy. It's got a neat look that can be rustic or classy and the stones are really unique and pretty. I hope it will become a favorite.

    Read More
    mrsparticular September 15, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Stones on necklace are smaller that they appear in picture - but I like this. Seems to be good quality - I am giving this necklace to a bridesmaid in my wedding. Fast shipping. Good price.

    Read More
    terrasnova September 14, 2010
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering this necklace for a special occasion just on the basis of a picture I have not ordered jewelry before. I was so pleased with this purchase! It surpassed my expectations by far. Plus the added value of feeling as though I was helping someone in need with the purchase what a nice bonus. So glad I purchased, Thanks

    Read More
    ebbie2340 September 8, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very smart looking and stylish and adds charm to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    trudynice September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links