Read All Reviews for Silver Mother of Pearl 'Labyrinth' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great pendant -- this is the second one I've purchased.

    Read More
    christy4 August 5, 2013
  • Great color balance !
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product ! It wears well with most outfits . quality for the price was spot on .

    Read More
    gary376 March 7, 2012
  • Silver Mother of Pearl "Labyrinth" pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I design jewelry and this pendant will be a beautiful addition to one of my basic necklaces. It has a gleam without being gaudy and it is well constructed.

    Read More
    sharonath December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. It is more beautiful than described. If you like circular shiny beautiful pendants than this one's for you.

    Read More
    butterslipper December 12, 2011
  • Awesome pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my daughter and she loves it! The first day she wore it she received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    janjg July 8, 2011
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mother of pearl swirl pendant much more, but this one is $10 cheaper. It's ok, love the color, but doesn't have the impact of the swirl pendant. Probably would like this one better if I didn't have the other to compare it to.

    Read More
    zyxwuvts April 29, 2011
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day, but it was so beautiful that I want one for me! Shimmery and pretty. Easy to wear with lots of outfits. Love it!

    Read More
    knoxgrl May 22, 2010
  • Mother of Pearl 'Labyrinth'
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as gifts for friends. I wish I had bought a third for myself. Both were different, and both were beautiful! One had a little more of a brown tone to part of it where the underside of the shell showed through more, but it made it that much more original. I would definitely recommend this pendant!

    Read More
    slfish October 23, 2009
  • Carved Shell Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, inexpensive, summer accessory. The actual item looks better than the photo.

    Read More
    ellee27 April 30, 2009
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pendant with carving on a shell surface. It's pretty on the front, but the backing shows just the back of the shell, nothing closing it in. I like it though.

    Read More
    meadowcroft April 3, 2009
  • nice item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This enhancer is as it appears, nice natural product, but the backside is not well-finished.

    Read More
    bicigirl April 1, 2009
Sponsored Links