Sale: $17.90

Was: $19.89

Save $1.99 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mother of Pearl Dragonfly Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and i hope she likes them too as they are a gift.

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. December 10, 2016
  • 10sNaNa
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present, and my friend loves These!

    Read More
    Vickie L M. October 22, 2016
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Inspired by a book that I had read that had dragonflies as a leitmotif, I ordered these for a friend I rarely get to see in person. Stepped out on faith that these would be as pretty as they looked in the picture and sent them directly to her as a gift. Got a chance to see her and she had them on. They were exquisite and she loved them. I was very happy with my purchase, color, size, weight, everything was perfect!

    Read More
    lori5752 June 17, 2016
  • ishopoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything that's Mother of Pearl and these are no exception. They're light-weight and colorful.

    Read More
    Judith W. May 11, 2016
  • Dragon Fly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These match the necklace I bought. Love these.

    Read More
    Donna G. April 21, 2016
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but cute..

    Read More
    Stacey W. February 23, 2016
  • Daughter's Surprise*
    Verified Purchase

    Uniquely made creations.....

    Read More
    hummer4 December 9, 2015
  • Beatuiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do these earrings justice, they are Gorgeous in person!!!!! They are a gift so I won't be able to say much more until they try them on!! So far, in love!!!

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 7, 2015
  • fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the right size for adult women. The workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes April 11, 2014
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty. They are a very attractive earring. Gave as a gift, and thinking about ordering myself a pair, but I have some similar to them already.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    got them for a gift and the person loved it. they were cute!

    Read More
    namistetz525 February 11, 2013
  • very pretty, unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bought for my teenage daughter. They are very pretty and the inlay is well done. The size is perfect- big enough to be seen, but not so large that they distract from her face. They are a very good value as well.

    Read More
    jamlady224 January 3, 2013
  • silver dragonfly earrings (mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    love my earrings and the quality of the design. very impressed with the shipping and the packaging.

    Read More
    lettie70 May 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser890828 January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janette N. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl W. July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynv June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aspenana May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links