Read All Reviews for Silver Loops with Amber Earrings (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice design, poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished almost immediately. Nice design but poor quality. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Vicki P. November 10, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Buni May 30, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are a good quality Florentine design and the brown pearls go with every outfit. Not heavy, does not weigh the ears down...comfortable to wear, great price!

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for myself and one for a daughter. They are stunning and a fabulous value for the price paid.

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S April 25, 2015
  • Pretty and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lightweight and classy looking. I have worn them so much more than I thought I would. They seem to go with a lot of different outfits and colors. I also think they are a great length. Super pretty and a great purchase.

    Read More
    donna131 January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings - very light. The silver part has more of a hammered look than shows in the picture. The pearl is between peach and pink. You could wear either color and the earrings would work. Great value.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois May 13, 2014
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty, nice and lightweight. Can't wait to were them

    Read More
    sadie3728 April 4, 2014
  • Amber earings
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, cheap material. The first time I put them on they bent. Not at all happy with the product.

    Read More
    ronicaw271 January 9, 2014
  • pretty and delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and lovely earrings. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    teej24 September 15, 2013
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty. I purchased them for myself and another for a friend.

    Read More
    justjamied August 9, 2013
  • bought 1 for gift and 1 for myself
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter loves these too. They are pretty, delicate, yet also artsy, funky

    Read More
    ozzielewis July 17, 2013
  • So pretty and light !
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these to be heavy because of their size, but was pleasently suprised by how light they are. And really eye-cathing.(I've already gotten compliments while wearing them)

    Read More
    clovisandtwiggy October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links