Sale: $34.84

Was: $40.99

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Leaves Gathered in a Cluster Drop to a Point in 925 Sterling Silver Handmade Womens Modern (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Glitzy.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not for me. Too much glitter and bounce to this earring.

    Read More
    Julia H. September 29, 2016
  • Just love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very shimmery, sparkly, dangling earrings. On the small side, but very feminine and adorable. JUST LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    ems09 September 27, 2016
  • Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these... very light... Striking

    Read More
    foxjudy January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sterling silver earrings that can be dressed up, or down. Comfortable and light, no pull on earlobes at all.

    Read More
    klassicmom January 1, 2016
  • Wren62
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and so do others. It's hard to keep from playing with them.

    Read More
    Renae E. S. August 22, 2015
  • Among my favorites.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they worked well with a necklace I had. As it turns out they are very flattering on me.

    Read More
    sallycarol July 10, 2015
  • My daughter loves these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves these ... a good purchase!

    Read More
    bondsj April 24, 2015
  • carrie
    Verified Purchase

    So bright and shiny. I love the way these earrings sparkle when they grab the light.

    Read More
    Carrie S. April 23, 2015
  • OMG I received a pair from a jerk, threw away
    Verified Purchase

    Then I had to hunt and find them again. They are elegant, I wore them on a cruise and they are absolutely luscious!

    Read More
    ginjoetodd March 4, 2015
  • Daughter happy with present!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from Thailand! Great product as advertized. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen P. January 11, 2015
  • Thumb's up!
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone has said, these are lovely! Light, full of shine, and slightly jingly. Very comfortable and versatile. The shape as the dangles "fall" remains intact even after you have "run" or bent over. Very nice design, offering an organic "feel" for jewelry-lovers who also love nature.

    Read More
    artistclogger February 16, 2014
  • Eye-catching!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really eye-catching. They catch the light nicely to add a little sparkle and can be worn on a dressy night out or with more casual clothes. They do make the faintest tinkling sound when moving your head but it's barely noticeable. I would buy these as a gift for someone.

    Read More
    babs3049 December 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings took my breath away. They're even more stunning in person. The sparkle is amazing. I hope it lasts with wear. they hang a little differently in person than appears in the site image. The image appears that the leaves lie flat. In person they hang like a small blazing cluster of tiny bananas. Love them. Expect many compliments.

    Read More
    mcharris August 14, 2013
  • Silver leaves earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter in law for her birthday. She loved it.

    Read More
    aznancy3 May 27, 2013
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    love the way they move when i'm active...lots of compliments...feel sassy

    Read More
    bartownana May 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. The earrings are gorgeous.

    Read More
    momoftwoinct February 6, 2013
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and they don't make too much noise when you wear them, which I like.

    Read More
    thesoprano January 15, 2013
  • very nice but wish they where a little longer
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful reflect light well and are light weight so they do not pull on lobes. I just wish they where a little longer.

    Read More
    pitamom1 January 9, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 'Silver Leaves' Cluster Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I like them even more than I did in the picture. They have become one of my favorites. The earrings are well made and comfortable. Very light. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pussycat17 January 7, 2013
  • These earrings are simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to give them to a friend until I saw them and decided to keep them for myself.

    Read More
    60widowwoman March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links