Sale: $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Hammered Spirals Overlay Cuff Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for a BFF, she Loved it!

    Read More
    rab1951 September 2, 2016
  • pepperpoo
    Verified Purchase

    love it flexible and sturdy at the same time

    Read More
    pepperpoo March 22, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty. It makes a nice set.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. February 29, 2016
  • Jill from Mahopac NY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Absolutely loved it....

    Read More
    Jill T. February 6, 2016
  • Cute...but you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute bracelet, but wouldn't pay more than $$ for it.

    Read More
    Jill P. January 7, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet and just the right amount of sturdiness. Very Heavy looking, but is a lighter weight.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous .!Ordered for Xmas gift and might order one for myself. Got it to go with the swirl earrings and necklace and it looks great

    Read More
    MARY S. December 21, 2015
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet , so easy to ware, large and flexible .

    Read More
    Mary C. October 10, 2015
  • Jo Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking bracelet. It was a little thinner than I thought it would be but it fits on the wrist nicely. I plan on ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    jsemcer August 24, 2015
  • beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Kim August 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet cute, will look good for summer items

    Read More
    Natalia Z. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Spiral Hammered Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these...one for me and for a gift. They are gorgeous! I get compliments all of the time when I wear this. It is well made (and not cheap feeling). Although pliable when placing on the wrist, you don't feel like you may break it / bend it significantly when placing on or removing. I can't say enough about this bracelet. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another, especially given the price!

    Read More
    vuppa May 31, 2015
  • SENT BACK
    Verified Purchase

    I'M sorry, I have a very small wrist and this didn't fit at all , although even if it did, I don't think I would have kept it. It seem to be weak not well made.

    Read More
    jflorida May 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone will love this. Get one before they are gone!

    Read More
    wildflower1941 May 1, 2015
  • Pretty gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this gift to a friend and she was thrilled to receive it. I never saw it in person, as the friend lives in another city. But judging from her reaction she loved it.

    Read More
    cest1 April 23, 2015
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the necklace, matching earrings and bracelet. The set is delicate enough to wear causal or dressy without being to heavy.

    Read More
    veeper31 March 18, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE DESIGN, LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GREAT PIECE

    Read More
    mochalatte302 March 14, 2015
  • Silverbaby
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Not 100% sterling. Overlay. Got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 11, 2015
  • Nice silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a nice bracelet, but like the other gift, I've never seen the recipient wear it. I know I would be glad to wear it.

    Read More
    mbinindy March 10, 2015
  • Lovely work
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly beautiful workmanship.

    Read More
    Gigi S. February 14, 2015
Sponsored Links