Today: $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Filigree Heart Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diminutive but darling
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated, and very light. Glad I have short dark hair so you can see them, but they're only around 1/4 inch big (the hearts). Still, super cute:)

    Read More
    circemoo May 9, 2015
  • nice and just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings as a gift for myself and am pleased with them. They are light weight and do not pull down on my ears.

    Read More
    candacebc29 June 13, 2014
  • Mom's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of earrings for my Mom's birthday. She was thrilled to recieve them.

    Read More
    texasseastar August 3, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    accurate picture and sizing. lightweight and easy to wear.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • 'LOVE' my Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some pretty 'everyday' earrings. These earrings fit the bill. They are dainty without being too small. they are very comfortable and easy to wear all day.

    Read More
    judy4u March 21, 2012
  • Perfect Replacements
    Verified Purchase

    These replaced a pair of earrings I loved but lost one of the pair. I really like the lacy effect. If you are looking for a delicate look, i recommend these.

    Read More
    alzgal0314 January 3, 2012
  • Very pleased,,, item was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these earrings... I would have liked them to be a little bigger, however; but am pleased nonetheless.

    Read More
    punkin111 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! they are delicate and special looking. the craftsmanship seems very good. These are just beautiful earrings... I recommend to all who compliment me on them!

    Read More
    jobaby7 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links