Read All Reviews for Silver/ Cowbone 'Brave Eagle' Men's Amethyst Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Looks and feels to have been made with care. I love it.

    Read More
    cleancut101 September 21, 2015
  • Looks cool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit too old to pull this off for "everyday" wear, but it looks good as an accessory for Latin dancing.

    Read More
    trojo July 15, 2015
  • Great January birthstone man's pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unusual pendant for my husband's January birthday - as it is difficult to find garnet jewelry for and outdoorsy man. He loved it. Nice workmanship and a good value!

    Read More
    doggiegal January 31, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something as a gift to myself, and happened across this item. Great details in the carving, looks great. Definitely an eye-catching piece!

    Read More
    tkshaw July 18, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend for his birthday. He loves eagles. This arrives and I was very pleased. He has a Silver chain and he put it on the chain as I knew he would. He was happy. I was happy. Good Quality. It DOES look better on the Silver Chain. The rope neckless is too small for his neck buy I knew that going in. Very pleased.

    Read More
    freedomike January 20, 2012
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my grandson, think he will love it. The detail is so much better than pictured, very good quality and not something you'll see everyone else wearing.

    Read More
    ezbuy1 December 6, 2011
  • Great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pendant for a man. Very masculiine. The rope is only 18" long, so I removed it, and hung it on a Sterling Silver chain. I wear it with pride.

    Read More
    hammerhandle June 12, 2011
  • The necklace is great
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! It arrived exactly on time for his birthday.

    Read More
    kc7wxa May 7, 2011
  • DELICATE CARVING
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered over 5 of these for gifts for my nephews........ It is beautiful piece....... The Eagle head looks like it was carved out of Ivory...... I was looking for the perfect give for them and I found it.......

    Read More
    krystinamk September 7, 2010
  • like it

    but it got to be real bone horn eagle head & real SS

    Read More
    hollywoodwhiteboy August 23, 2010
  • sale
    Verified Purchase

    loved the price, the delivery info, and my hsbd loved it bc unique for our area

    Read More
    ditzymommie March 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ggma13 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links