Sale: $98.99

Was: $111.99

Save $13.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver 'Cawi Motif' Toggle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME!! :O)
    Verified Purchase

    Hi Guys, I bought this for my Mom for her birthday. I have to say just like ALL the other posts this is an AWESOME bracelet! It does look better in person. It is true to size and weighs 25 grams which is very good for a bracelet. You might not see in the picture but, the links are cut out so you can see through them. The links are still heavy and you could not bend them. One other thing my Mother wears this bracelet everyday and one day we were out and the bracelet fell off! Some lady saw it on the ground thank God and told us!! So from then on my Mom got a safety chain put on the bracelet! A small heavy rolo link chain with a small-ish lobster claw! It looks great and we just waited while it was done and didn't cost much just to save the bracelet from falling off it is worth it!! Way to go WorldStock!! Great! price too!

    Read More
    kellyann1 April 11, 2011
  • Nice bracelet, but smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the design, but was expecting it to be larger in scale, especially for the price. I would recommend this if someone was looking for a medium small bracelet with a filigree design.

    Read More
    zipad September 24, 2011
  • Amazingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has incredible craftsmanship and quality. Strikingly beautiful and a joy to wear! It is worh every penny - true to size described.

    Read More
    chiricahualady October 5, 2010
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    have been wearing this bracelet for awhile now and always get compliments on it

    Read More
    dinahdoll76 August 10, 2012
  • 7.5" cawi bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully detailed bracelet and looks fab on its own or with other Bali bead and cuff bracelets I already have. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    singexpat March 1, 2012
  • Silver Toggle RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this item. The item came quickly and went back the same day. The item was poorly made. It was much lighter than it appears. It wasn't heavy weight. It also didn't go completely around the wrist. I was very disappointed with the item. Big ZERO on this one.

    Read More
    gookieface December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this bracelet. The silver work is beautiful and while not as heavy as solid silver has a nice weight and doesn't look cheap.My biggest worry was the clasp, toggle bracelets like to slip off sometimes, but this toggle clasp is very secure. Two little details I didn't notice until I held the bracelet in my hands, if you put the bar through the first circle, the second one will dangle down like a charm, it looks nice. Secondly, I the bar is capped by two amethysts, which turn out to be my birthstone, so double bonus for me! I am more than pleased with my purchase and hope to get some of the matching pieces to go along with it!

    Read More
    coffcat December 27, 2010
  • Heavy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet! It's heavy and gets a lot of attention form people. The picture in the catalog does not do it justice..much nicer in person!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 15, 2009
  • you know from NORTH DAKOTA
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellant and it goes with everything. I lke to wear it with my marcasite as a differnt look. It has held up well and I have worn it frequently.

    Read More
    okaybyme September 19, 2008
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I suspect it is not a silver. Lokks cheep.

    Read More
    EDUARD K. May 28, 2016
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made bracelet that fits my small wrist perfectly!

    Read More
    krittermom April 26, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Words don't do justice to the beauty of this bracelet

    Read More
    jewelcrazyj January 1, 2016
  • It's alright ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a clunky chain bracelet. I bought it for a graduation gift and didn't feel it was "special" enough for the occasion.

    Read More
    clr01 May 12, 2015
  • Valentine Gift that Arrived 11 Days Late.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a valentine gift that I purchased for my wife on 2/9/14. I paid extra for priority shipping. When it was shipped there was a note that the expected date of delivery was 2/12/14. Well after several on-line chat sessions with the horrible customer service people at Overstock.com I was even more upset than if I had not contacted them. They have no idea what is happening with the package after it leaves their hands. I was told that it was going to arrive on 12/13/14. That was a lie. Then the last on-line secession the rep told me that it would arrive next week. Do yourself a favor and either don't order from Overstock.com and if you do, please remember it won't arrive on time and don't waste your time contacting the online people they are useless. Well the product did finally arrive 11 days after it was ordered on 2/20/14. By this time I was not as excited as I was on 2/9/14 when I ordered it for my wife. It came in a small cardboard box and it is really small definitely not worth the money. I purchased a silver bracelet much larger than this one from ****and it was about 3 times the size and half the price. The only consolation or booby prize to this story is that the priority freight was refunded from Overstock. I am waiting for another bracelet for my wife that is supposed to arrive on 12/24/14. We are hoping this will arrive before Christmas. I hope the next one at-least appears to be worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    adjusterphil February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas last year. Beautiful design. BUT, it is for a petite wrist.

    Read More
    jollyranch October 21, 2013
  • JEWERLY001
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT, BUT WAS PLEASED WITH IT OVERALL. I DEFINATELY WILL KEEP IT. IT IS A NICE PIECE AND THE DESIGN.IS NICE.

    Read More
    jewerly001 April 22, 2013
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for a friend and she loved it. She even loved the toggle clasp which I had doubts about. I would recommend.

    Read More
    dmk12 June 5, 2012
  • Very Nice!

    Very pretty and well made sterling silver bracelet. The toggle has two beautiful purple (amethyst?) stones on the ends. The design on the links adds great character to a piece that can easily be worn everyday.

    Read More
    minnshopgirl May 23, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my bracelet, it is lovely. I was also very happy with the delivery time. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the cost of postage, but other than that I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    mahaloannie December 15, 2010
  • I Love Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is another unbelievable piece of jewelry from Worldstock. I love this bracelet. I get a lot of compliments on ALL of my pieces I purchased from Indonesia. The workmanship is beautiful. And the price is well worth it. Go for it, you will NOT be dissapointed...

    Read More
    ddclbwelch March 12, 2010
Sponsored Links