Sale: $25.64

Was: $28.49

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Carnelian Agate Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but overpriced for the size and amount of silver.

    Read More
    OstkUser622350 November 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are so pretty . I just expected them to be longer.

    Read More
    bsbgh April 21, 2015
  • Looks Can be Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to like these....but the scale is better suited for a child and not an adult women. Again, deceptive photo makes the earrings appear larger than they are. Dating myself but does any one remember the famous burger commercial line: where's the beef? Well, where's the earring?

    Read More
    monty98 November 29, 2013
  • smaller earring than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, agate beautiful color, craftmanship outstanding.

    Read More
    benedictin August 1, 2013
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the earrings in the mail I couldn't believe my eyes. The earrings were soooooooo small that I barely could make out what I had brought literally. Maybe I misread the product specifications, but, my word are they small. I'm returing them today! Customer

    Read More
    duns112957 March 9, 2012
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    i love the earrings i thought they were longer i wish they were love love love them

    Read More
    stylish61 July 22, 2011
  • Too Small:
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a much bigger earring. Child size.

    Read More
    tessa49 June 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgoeus earrings. i actually have them on today. They are a little smaller than expected but the silver design and craftsmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    christycb June 17, 2011
  • Perfect Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings (I'm wearing them right now). They are well-made - not cheap or flimsy at all - and are both classy and unique. My only warning is that the agates in the pic look more red than they really are. In person, the agates have a browner color, but this may just be a natural variation in the gemstone. Anyway, these have quickly become my favorite pair of earrings. Love them, love them, love them, and would buy more like it in various gemstone colors if offered.

    Read More
    nahdi June 3, 2011
  • Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I ordered were BEAUTIFUL!! My sister loved them. They matched perfectly with her necklace. I order alot from Overstock and have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with Overstock before I look anywhere else first!

    Read More
    redkimber February 10, 2011
  • silver Agate earrings

    Bought these for a friend ...they were exactly like pictured. Good value for the money. Would buy again...

    Read More
    sundowner235 January 9, 2011
  • Agate Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I never order earrings on line because I am never sure of what they will really look like. These earrings are exactly as you see them in the picture. They are perfect, gorgeous and I am ordering more for a friend. The color is true and the quality is excellent. So glad I got them.

    Read More
    savta11 March 16, 2010
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the way they look on the internet - Very happy with it.

    Read More
    goolee March 8, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second item I have ordered that was crafted in Indonesia, and again, I was not disappointed! The details and workmanship are lovely!! They are very elegant and classy, and I love wearing them! They are perfect for dressy, or, everyday. I would highly recommend them! They would also make a lovely gift!

    Read More
    carien November 21, 2009
Sponsored Links